Greenfield


7-Club Event Calendar
Sunday, August 2
Sundays on the Deck - West Allis
Wednesday, August 5
WACy Water Wednesdays - Waukesha
Thursday, August 6
Dancing on the Deck - Menomonee Falls
Sunday, August 9
Sundays on the Deck - West Allis
Tuesday, August 11
Making Healthy Choices While Eating Out - Falls
Carrabba's Dinner Fundraiser for ALS - Greenfield
Wednesday, August 12
WACy Water Wednesdays - Waukesha
Thursday, August 13
Making Healthy Choices While Eating Out - Falls
Sunday, August 16
Sundays on the Deck - West Allis
Wednesday, August 19
WACy Water Wednesdays - Waukesha
Sunday, August 23
Sundays on the Deck - West Allis
Wednesday, August 26
WACy Water Wednesdays - Waukesha
Thursday, August 27
End of Summer Backyard Bash - Greenfield
Saturday, August 29
Vinyasa Flow Workshop - Greenfield
Sunday, August 30
Sundays on the Deck - West Allis
Saturday, September 5
Labor Day Weekend Holiday Hours

In 1998, the Wisconsin Athletic Club – Greenfield became the third WAC location. This Club, located on Milwaukee’s southwest side, is a full service health club featuring a state-of-the-art fitness center, massage therapy, spin and yoga studios, stretching area and a 25-yard indoor lap pool. Click here to see the full list of amenities offered.

Try one of the many daily complimentary classes or sign up for an Advanced training or Specialty class to take your workout to the next level! Our beautiful hardwood group fitness studio is perfect for Zumba, step, bodyworks, kickboxing and more!

Bring your kids and they can have fun in the Kid’s Clubhouse while you work out, or sign them up for swim lessons with one of our certified swim instructors.

Stop on by when the sun is shining and use the ¼ mile outdoor track. When you visit us during the summer months, make sure you take a dip in the outdoor pool or catch some rays on the sundeck! You can even get a nice refreshing drink at the WAC Watering Hole.


WISCONSIN ATHLETIC CLUB

Greenfield Location
5020 S. 110th St.
Greenfield, WI 53228

CLUB NUMBER
414-427-6500

FAX NUMBER
414-427-6507

CLUB HOURS
Monday-Thursday 4:30am-10:00pm
Friday 4:30am-9:00pm
Saturday & Sunday 6:00am-7:00pm

WAC Greenfield Facebook Page