Greenfield


7-Club Event Calendar
Saturday, October 1
Racquet for a Cause - West Allis
Strongman & Strongwoman Competition - Wauwatosa
Posture Analysis & Balance Workshop - Menomonee Falls
Sunday, October 2
Roll & Release Workshop - Greenfield
Tuesday, October 4
Oktoberfest Party & Beer Tasting - Brookfield
Sunday, October 9
Indoor Tri Training Begins - Greenfield
Tuesday, October 11
Pound Workshop - North Shore
Thursday, October 13
Cheers to 10 Years - North Shore
Friday, October 14
Pound Workshop - North Shore
Saturday, October 15
Planned Power Outage - Downtown Closed
Find Your Happiness Through Emotions - Wauwatosa
Roll & Release Workshop - Wauwatosa
Ballroom Dance (Haunted Swing) - North Shore
Sunday, October 16
Appetizer Cooking Demonstration - Menomonee Falls
Monday, October 17
Ballroom Dance (The Waltz) - Wauwatosa
Thursday, October 20
Swimming Stroke Analysis Workshop - North Shore
Friday, October 21
Oktoberfest Tournament - West Allis
Saturday, October 29
Salute the Sun Workshop - Wauwatosa

In 1998, the Wisconsin Athletic Club – Greenfield became the third WAC location. This Club, located on Milwaukee’s southwest side, is a full service health club featuring a state-of-the-art fitness center, massage therapy, spin and yoga studios, stretching area and a 25-yard indoor lap pool. Click here to see the full list of amenities offered.

Try one of the many daily complimentary classes or sign up for an Advanced training or Specialty class to take your workout to the next level! Our beautiful hardwood group fitness studio is perfect for Zumba, step, bodyworks, kickboxing and more!

Bring your kids and they can have fun in the Kid’s Clubhouse while you work out, or sign them up for swim lessons with one of our certified swim instructors.

Stop on by when the sun is shining and use the ¼ mile outdoor track. When you visit us during the summer months, make sure you take a dip in the outdoor pool or catch some rays on the sundeck! You can even get a nice refreshing drink at the WAC Watering Hole.


WISCONSIN ATHLETIC CLUB

Greenfield Location
5020 S. 110th St.
Greenfield, WI 53228

CLUB NUMBER
414-427-6500

FAX NUMBER
414-427-6507

CLUB HOURS
Monday-Thursday 4:30am-10:00pm
Friday 4:30am-9:00pm
Saturday & Sunday 6:00am-7:00pm

WAC Greenfield Facebook Page