Greenfield


7-Club Event Calendar
Friday, July 29
Aqua Zumba Outdoor Pool Party - Greenfield
Saturday, July 30
Princess Spa Day - Greenfield Kid's
Tuesday, August 2
Metabolic Testing Day - Wauwatosa
Thursday, August 4
Tabata in the Pool Workshop - North Shore
Friday, August 5
Golf Outing - West Allis
Empower Yoga Workshop - North Shore
Saturday, August 6
Happy Hour Bubbles at the Barre - Wauwatosa
Friday, August 12
Pound Workshop - North Shore
Saturday, August 13
Yoga for the Lower Back - North Shore
Monday, August 15
Ballroom Dance (The Rumba) - Wauwatosa
Wednesday, August 17
Music by the Pool - Greenfield
Friday, August 19
The WAC "Chips In" to Fight ALS - Golf Outing
Family Carnival - Menomonee Falls
Saturday, August 20
Saturday Marathon Outdoor Relay - Menomonee Falls
Ballroom Dance (The Rumba) - North Shore
Thursday, August 25
Iconic Dance Workshop - Wauwatosa
Saturday, September 3
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
Sunday, September 4
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
Monday, September 5
Holiday Hours - All Clubs

In 1998, the Wisconsin Athletic Club – Greenfield became the third WAC location. This Club, located on Milwaukee’s southwest side, is a full service health club featuring a state-of-the-art fitness center, massage therapy, spin and yoga studios, stretching area and a 25-yard indoor lap pool. Click here to see the full list of amenities offered.

Try one of the many daily complimentary classes or sign up for an Advanced training or Specialty class to take your workout to the next level! Our beautiful hardwood group fitness studio is perfect for Zumba, step, bodyworks, kickboxing and more!

Bring your kids and they can have fun in the Kid’s Clubhouse while you work out, or sign them up for swim lessons with one of our certified swim instructors.

Stop on by when the sun is shining and use the ¼ mile outdoor track. When you visit us during the summer months, make sure you take a dip in the outdoor pool or catch some rays on the sundeck! You can even get a nice refreshing drink at the WAC Watering Hole.


WISCONSIN ATHLETIC CLUB

Greenfield Location
5020 S. 110th St.
Greenfield, WI 53228

CLUB NUMBER
414-427-6500

FAX NUMBER
414-427-6507

CLUB HOURS
Monday-Thursday 4:30am-10:00pm
Friday 4:30am-9:00pm
Saturday & Sunday 6:00am-7:00pm

WAC Greenfield Facebook Page