Greenfield


7-Club Event Calendar
Monday, February 8
Heart Healthy Eating - North Shore
Thursday, February 11
Pinot, Pilsner & Performance
Friday, February 12
Ballroom Dance (Salsa & Mambo) - North Shore
Saturday, February 13
AyurYoga Workshop - North Shore
Friday, February 19
President's Day Racquetball Tournament - Waukesha
Tango/Rumba Workshop - Wauwatosa
Saturday, February 20
Find Your Happiness Through Thoughts - North Shore
Tabata in the Pool Workshop - North Shore
Adult Ballet Workshop - North Shore
Swimming Stroke Analysis Workshop - North Shore
Friday, February 26
Family Fun in the Pool - Greenfield
Saturday, February 27
Happy Hour Bubbles at the Barre - North Shore
Tuesday, March 1
Grab 'n Go - Downtown
Wednesday, March 2
Pre-Diabetic Workshop - West Allis
Saturday, March 5
40th Anniversary Party
Monday, March 7
Pre-Diabetic Workshop - North Shore
Friday, March 11
State Singles Racquetball Tournament - West Allis
Wednesday, March 16
Tips for Nourishing Picky Eaters - Wauwatosa
Saturday, March 19
St. Paddy's Racquetball Tournament - Waukesha
Saturday, April 30
April Doubles Tournament - Waukesha

In 1998, the Wisconsin Athletic Club – Greenfield became the third WAC location. This Club, located on Milwaukee’s southwest side, is a full service health club featuring a state-of-the-art fitness center, massage therapy, spin and yoga studios, stretching area and a 25-yard indoor lap pool. Click here to see the full list of amenities offered.

Try one of the many daily complimentary classes or sign up for an Advanced training or Specialty class to take your workout to the next level! Our beautiful hardwood group fitness studio is perfect for Zumba, step, bodyworks, kickboxing and more!

Bring your kids and they can have fun in the Kid’s Clubhouse while you work out, or sign them up for swim lessons with one of our certified swim instructors.

Stop on by when the sun is shining and use the ¼ mile outdoor track. When you visit us during the summer months, make sure you take a dip in the outdoor pool or catch some rays on the sundeck! You can even get a nice refreshing drink at the WAC Watering Hole.


WISCONSIN ATHLETIC CLUB

Greenfield Location
5020 S. 110th St.
Greenfield, WI 53228

CLUB NUMBER
414-427-6500

FAX NUMBER
414-427-6507

CLUB HOURS
Monday-Thursday 4:30am-10:00pm
Friday 4:30am-9:00pm
Saturday & Sunday 6:00am-7:00pm

WAC Greenfield Facebook Page