Greenfield


7-Club Event Calendar
Friday, February 24
President's Day Racquetball Tournament - West Allis
Saturday, February 25
Posture Balance & Analysis Workshop - North Shore
Yoga for Runners - Wauwatosa
Casino Night - West Allis
Tuesday, February 28
Mardi Gras - Club Pubs
Friday, March 3
State Singles Racquetball Tournament - West Allis
Warrior Workshop - Greenfield
Empower Yoga Workshop - North Shore
Saturday, March 4
Prevent Injuries in Golf - North Shore
Spring Detox Yoga - Wauwatosa
Thursday, March 9
Squat Analysis - Greenfield
Tabata in the Pool Workshop - Greenfield
Friday, March 10
Partner Yoga Workshop - Brookfield
Ballroom Dance (The Cha Cha) - Wauwatosa
Saturday, March 11
Essential Oils Workshop - North Shore
3-on-3 Basketball Tournament - North Shore
Slow Cooker Cooking Workshop - North Shore
Sunday, March 12
3-on-3 Basketball Tournament - North Shore
Monday, March 13
15 Minute Dinners Workshop - Brookfield
Swimming Stroke Analysis Workshop - Wauwatosa
Portion Distortion - Falls
Tuesday, March 14
Golf Conditioning Workshop - Wauwatosa
Roll & Release Workshop - Brookfield
Thursday, March 16
March Madness - Club Pubs
Portion Distortion - Tosa
St. Paddy’s Boot Camp & Brews - Wauwatosa
Friday, March 17
St. Patrick's Day - Club Pubs
Parent's Night Out - North Shore
Saturday, March 18
Kids Yoga - Wauwatosa
St. Paddy's Racquetball Tournament - West Allis
15 Minute Dinners Workshop - Brookfield
Wednesday, March 22
15 Minute Dinners Workshop - Menomonee Falls
Friday, March 31
Bags Tournament - Brookfield
Bike to the Barre - Wauwatosa
Saturday, April 1
Find Your Happiness Through Choices - Wauwatosa
Yoga for Runners - Greenfield
Prevent Injuries in Running - North Shore
Spring Detox Yoga - Wauwatosa
Thursday, April 6
How to Survive the Weekends - Menomonee Falls
Friday, April 7
Empower Yoga Workshop - North Shore
Glowstick POUND® Party - Wauwatosa
Saturday, April 8
Metabolic Testing Day - North Shore
Squat Analysis (Women Only) - Wauwatosa
Ballroom Dance (The Samba) - Wauwatosa
Wednesday, April 12
Roll & Release for Desk Jockeys - Wauwatosa
Monday, April 17
Spring Salads and Homemade Dressings - Brookfield
Wednesday, April 19
Spring Salads and Homemade Dressings - Brookfield
Friday, April 21
Essential Oils Workshop - North Shore
Saturday, April 22
Squat Analysis - Wauwatosa
Spring Salads and Homemade Dressings - Tosa
Olympic Lifting Workshop (Beginner) - Brookfield
Sunday, April 23
Meal Magic - Menomonee Falls
Yin Yoga - Wauwatosa
Thursday, April 27
Spring Salads and Homemade Dressings - Tosa
Friday, April 28
Yoga for Cyclists - Wauwatosa
Saturday, April 29
Swimming Stroke Analysis Workshop - North Shore
Yoga The Chakras Workshop - North Shore
Yoga for Golfers - Wauwatosa
Olympic Lifting Workshop (Intermediate) - Brookfield

In 1998, the Wisconsin Athletic Club – Greenfield became the third WAC location. This Club, located on Milwaukee’s southwest side, is a full service health club featuring a state-of-the-art fitness center, massage therapy, spin and yoga studios, stretching area and a 25-yard indoor lap pool. Click here to see the full list of amenities offered.

Try one of the many daily complimentary classes or sign up for an Advanced training or Specialty class to take your workout to the next level! Our beautiful hardwood group fitness studio is perfect for Zumba, step, bodyworks, kickboxing and more!

Bring your kids and they can have fun in the Kid’s Clubhouse while you work out, or sign them up for swim lessons with one of our certified swim instructors.

Stop on by when the sun is shining and use the ¼ mile outdoor track. When you visit us during the summer months, make sure you take a dip in the outdoor pool or catch some rays on the sundeck! You can even get a nice refreshing drink at the WAC Watering Hole.


WISCONSIN ATHLETIC CLUB

Greenfield Location
5020 S. 110th St.
Greenfield, WI 53228

CLUB NUMBER
414-427-6500

FAX NUMBER
414-427-6507

CLUB HOURS
Monday-Thursday 4:30am-10:00pm
Friday 4:30am-9:00pm
Saturday & Sunday 6:00am-7:00pm

WAC Greenfield Facebook Page