Greenfield


7-Club Event Calendar
Sunday, April 26
West Allis Pool Closed
Treat Your Body Type Right - North Shore
Monday, April 27
West Allis Pool Closed
Tuesday, April 28
West Allis Pool Closed
Wednesday, April 29
West Allis Pool Closed
Friday, May 1
Cinco de Mayo Salsa & Mambo - Downtown
Saturday, May 2
Roll & Release Workshop - North Shore
Bikini Barre Burner - Downtown
Yoga for Runners Workshop - North Shore
Discover dōTERRA - Downtown
Friday, May 8
Bikini Barre Burner - North Shore
Yoga Sculpt Workshop - Downtown
Friday, May 15
Total Core Workshop - North Shore
Saturday, May 16
Swimming Stroke Analysis Workshop - North Shore
Mudras & Essential Oils Workshop - North Shore
Sunday, May 17
Roll & Release Workshop - North Shore
Friday, May 22
Group Fitness Studio CLOSED - Waukesha
Saturday, May 23
Group Fitness Studio CLOSED - Waukesha
Sunday, May 24
Group Fitness Studio CLOSED - Waukesha
Monday, May 25
Group Fitness Studio CLOSED - Waukesha
Saturday, May 30
Fuel for Fitness - North Shore
Running Analysis Workshop - Downtown
Yoga The Chakras Workshop - Downtown
Salsa/Mambo Workshop - North Shore
Friday, June 12
Happy Hour at the Barre - Downtown
Saturday, June 13
AyurYoga Workshop - North Shore
Rumba Workshop - Downtown
Sunday, June 14
Partner Yoga - Downtown
Wednesday, June 17
Feel the Burn Workshop - North Shore
Saturday, June 20
Swimming Stroke Analysis Workshop - North Shore
Friday, June 26
Happy Hour at the Barre - North Shore
Saturday, June 27
Fighting the Freshman 15 - North Shore

In 1998, the Wisconsin Athletic Club – Greenfield became the third WAC location. This Club, located on Milwaukee’s southwest side, is a full service health club featuring a state-of-the-art fitness center, massage therapy, spin and yoga studios, stretching area and a 25-yard indoor lap pool. Click here to see the full list of amenities offered.

Try one of the many daily complimentary classes or sign up for an Advanced training or Specialty class to take your workout to the next level! Our beautiful hardwood group fitness studio is perfect for Zumba, step, bodyworks, kickboxing and more!

Bring your kids and they can have fun in the Kid’s Clubhouse while you work out, or sign them up for swim lessons with one of our certified swim instructors.

Stop on by when the sun is shining and use the ¼ mile outdoor track. When you visit us during the summer months, make sure you take a dip in the outdoor pool or catch some rays on the sundeck! You can even get a nice refreshing drink at the WAC Watering Hole.


WISCONSIN ATHLETIC CLUB

Greenfield Location
5020 S. 110th St.
Greenfield, WI 53228

CLUB NUMBER
414-427-6500

FAX NUMBER
414-427-6507

CLUB HOURS
Monday-Thursday 4:30am-10:00pm
Friday 4:30am-9:00pm
Saturday & Sunday 6:00am-7:00pm

WAC Greenfield Facebook Page