Greenfield


7-Club Event Calendar
Sunday, May 29
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
Monday, May 30
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
Thursday, June 2
Brewers Poolside Tailgate - Greenfield
Friday, June 3
Ballroom Dance (The Tango) - North Shore
Saturday, June 4
Find Your Happiness Through Relationships - North Shore
Barre Boot Camp, Buddies & Brews
Member Appreciation Party - Waukesha
Saturday, June 11
Roll & Release Workshop - North Shore
Monday, June 13
Metabolism Basics - North Shore
Wednesday, June 15
Music by the Pool - Greenfield
Saturday, June 18
Metabolism Basics - North Shore
Salute the Sun Workshop - North Shore
Wednesday, June 22
Charity Bartending Night at AJ Bobmbers
Friday, June 24
Yoga & Wine Night - West Allis
Saturday, June 25
Dog Day Bash - North Shore
Sunday, June 26
Aqua Yoga - North Shore
Saturday, July 2
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
Sunday, July 3
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
Monday, July 4
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
Wednesday, July 6
Music by the Pool - Greenfield
Friday, July 22
Summer Zumba Jam - West Allis
Wednesday, August 17
Music by the Pool - Greenfield
Friday, August 19
The WAC "Chips In" to Fight ALS - Golf Outing
Saturday, September 3
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
Sunday, September 4
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
Monday, September 5
Holiday Hours - All Clubs

In 1998, the Wisconsin Athletic Club – Greenfield became the third WAC location. This Club, located on Milwaukee’s southwest side, is a full service health club featuring a state-of-the-art fitness center, massage therapy, spin and yoga studios, stretching area and a 25-yard indoor lap pool. Click here to see the full list of amenities offered.

Try one of the many daily complimentary classes or sign up for an Advanced training or Specialty class to take your workout to the next level! Our beautiful hardwood group fitness studio is perfect for Zumba, step, bodyworks, kickboxing and more!

Bring your kids and they can have fun in the Kid’s Clubhouse while you work out, or sign them up for swim lessons with one of our certified swim instructors.

Stop on by when the sun is shining and use the ¼ mile outdoor track. When you visit us during the summer months, make sure you take a dip in the outdoor pool or catch some rays on the sundeck! You can even get a nice refreshing drink at the WAC Watering Hole.


WISCONSIN ATHLETIC CLUB

Greenfield Location
5020 S. 110th St.
Greenfield, WI 53228

CLUB NUMBER
414-427-6500

FAX NUMBER
414-427-6507

CLUB HOURS
Monday-Thursday 4:30am-10:00pm
Friday 4:30am-9:00pm
Saturday & Sunday 6:00am-7:00pm

WAC Greenfield Facebook Page