Greenfield


7-Club Event Calendar
Sunday, December 21
Kid-Free Shopping - Greenfield
Monday, December 22
Kid-Free Shopping - Greenfield
Wednesday, December 24
Holiday Group Fitness Schedule - All Clubs
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
Thursday, December 25
All Clubs Closed Except North Shore
Holiday Group Fitness Schedule - All Clubs
Tuesday, December 30
Group Fitness Studio CLOSED - Greenfield
Wednesday, December 31
Holiday Group Fitness Schedule - All Clubs
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
New Year's Eve Racquetball Shootout - Waukesha
Thursday, January 1
Holiday Group Fitness Schedule - All Clubs
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
Friday, January 9
Happy Hour at the Barre - North Shore
Candlelight Poolside Yoga - Wauwatosa
Saturday, January 10
Roll and Release Workshop - North Shore
Yoga for Athletes Workshop - North Shore
Tuesday, January 13
Roll and Release Workshop - Downtown
Friday, January 16
Salsa/Mambo Workshop - Downtown
Saturday, January 17
Corrective Yoga for Healthy Joints Workshop - Waukesha
AyurYoga Workshop - North Shore
Sunday, January 18
Managing Stress Naturally - Downtown
Wednesday, January 21
TRX Workshop - Downtown
Friday, January 23
Cold Nights...Hot Moves - Greenfield
Thursday, January 29
Instrumental Yoga Workshop - Wauwatosa
Happy Hour at the Barre - Downtown
Saturday, January 31
Restorative Yoga Workshop - North Shore
Tuesday, February 3
Roll and Release Workshop - Downtown
Friday, February 6
Flirtatious Friday Affair - Waukesha
Rumba & Tango Workshop - Wauwatosa
Saturday, February 7
Partner Yoga - Downtown
Thursday, February 12
Happy Hour at the Barre - Downtown
Saturday, February 14
Tango & Rumba Workshop - Downtown
Wednesday, February 18
TRX Workshop - Downtown
Runner's Analysis Workshop - North Shore
Friday, February 27
Candlelight Poolside Yoga - North Shore
Candlelight Poolside Yoga - Wauwatosa

In 1998, the Wisconsin Athletic Club – Greenfield became the third WAC location. This Club, located on Milwaukee’s southwest side, is a full service health club featuring a state-of-the-art fitness center, massage therapy, spin and yoga studios, stretching area and a 25-yard indoor lap pool. Click here to see the full list of amenities offered.

Try one of the many daily complimentary classes or sign up for an Advanced training or Specialty class to take your workout to the next level! Our beautiful hardwood group fitness studio is perfect for Zumba, step, bodyworks, kickboxing and more!

Bring your kids and they can have fun in the Kid’s Clubhouse while you work out, or sign them up for swim lessons with one of our certified swim instructors.

Stop on by when the sun is shining and use the ¼ mile outdoor track. When you visit us during the summer months, make sure you take a dip in the outdoor pool or catch some rays on the sundeck! You can even get a nice refreshing drink at the WAC Watering Hole.


WISCONSIN ATHLETIC CLUB

Greenfield Location
5020 S. 110th St.
Greenfield, WI 53228

CLUB NUMBER
414-427-6500

FAX NUMBER
414-427-6507

CLUB HOURS
Monday-Thursday 4:30am-10:00pm
Friday 4:30am-9:00pm
Saturday & Sunday 6:00am-7:00pm

WAC Greenfield Facebook Page