Greenfield


7-Club Event Calendar
Thursday, January 29
Instrumental Yoga Workshop - Wauwatosa
Happy Hour at the Barre - Downtown
Friday, January 30
Senior Lunch - West Allis
Saturday, January 31
Register for the Cullen Run!
Restorative Yoga Workshop - North Shore
Sunday, February 1
Big Game Party & Chili Dump - West Allis
Tuesday, February 3
Roll and Release Workshop - Downtown
Friday, February 6
Girl's Night In - Greenfield
Flirtatious Friday Affair - Waukesha
Rumba & Tango Workshop - Wauwatosa
Saturday, February 7
Register for the Cullen Run!
Eat! Author Talk - Wauwatosa
Partner Yoga - Downtown
Sunday, February 8
Indoor Triathlon - Greenfield
Monday, February 9
Heart Health: An Update - Greenfield
Tuesday, February 10
Heart Health: An Update - Waukesha
Wednesday, February 11
Heart Health: An Update - Wauwatosa
Thursday, February 12
Wine Tasting - West Allis
Happy Hour at the Barre - Downtown
Friday, February 13
Couples Massage - Falls
Kids' Valentine's Day Party - Falls
Kids' Valentine's Day Party - North Shore
Saturday, February 14
Couples Massage - Falls
Valentine's Tango Workshop - Falls
Tango & Rumba Workshop - Downtown
Wednesday, February 18
TRX Workshop - Downtown
Runner's Analysis Workshop - North Shore
Friday, February 20
Blood Drive - Waukesha
Saturday, February 21
Partner Stretch - Menomonee Falls
Tuesday, February 24
Candlelight Poolside Yoga - Falls
Friday, February 27
Candlelight Poolside Yoga - North Shore
Candlelight Poolside Yoga - Wauwatosa
Thursday, April 2
Group Fitness Studio CLOSED - Greenfield
Friday, April 3
Group Fitness Studio CLOSED - Greenfield
Saturday, April 4
Group Fitness Studio CLOSED - Greenfield
Sunday, April 5
Group Fitness Studio CLOSED - Greenfield

In 1998, the Wisconsin Athletic Club Ė Greenfield became the third WAC location. This Club, located on Milwaukeeís southwest side, is a full service health club featuring a state-of-the-art fitness center, massage therapy, spin and yoga studios, stretching area and a 25-yard indoor lap pool. Click here to see the full list of amenities offered.

Try one of the many daily complimentary classes or sign up for an Advanced training or Specialty class to take your workout to the next level! Our beautiful hardwood group fitness studio is perfect for Zumba, step, bodyworks, kickboxing and more!

Bring your kids and they can have fun in the Kidís Clubhouse while you work out, or sign them up for swim lessons with one of our certified swim instructors.

Stop on by when the sun is shining and use the ľ mile outdoor track. When you visit us during the summer months, make sure you take a dip in the outdoor pool or catch some rays on the sundeck! You can even get a nice refreshing drink at the WAC Watering Hole.


WISCONSIN ATHLETIC CLUB

Greenfield Location
5020 S. 110th St.
Greenfield, WI 53228

CLUB NUMBER
414-427-6500

FAX NUMBER
414-427-6507

CLUB HOURS
Monday-Thursday 4:30am-10:00pm
Friday 4:30am-9:00pm
Saturday & Sunday 6:00am-7:00pm

WAC Greenfield Facebook Page