Greenfield


7-Club Event Calendar
Saturday, April 19
Steam Room CLOSED - Greenfield
Sunday, April 20
Easter Holiday Hours - All Clubs
Steam Room CLOSED - Greenfield
Friday, April 25
Senior Lunch - One More Time Band - West Allis
Movie In the Pool - West Allis
Saturday, April 26
April Doubles Tournament - Waukesha
Friday, May 2
Cinco De Mayo Zumba Party - Greenfield
Sunday, May 4
Shortened Hours
Monday, May 5
Cinco de Mayo Party - West Allis
Tuesday, May 6
Senior Walk Club Begins - West Allis
Wednesday, May 7
Club Pub Card Club - West Allis
Thursday, May 22
Late Night Appreciation Cookout - West Allis
Friday, May 23
Gym & Studio CLOSED - North Shore
Saturday, May 24
Gym & Studio CLOSED - North Shore
Sunday, May 25
Gym & Studio CLOSED - North Shore
Monday, May 26
Gym & Studio CLOSED - North Shore
Friday, June 27
Car & Bike Show - West Allis
Friday, July 25
Car & Bike Show - West Allis
Friday, August 22
Car & Bike Show - West Allis
Friday, September 19
Car & Bike Show - West Allis

In 1998, the Wisconsin Athletic Club – Greenfield became the third WAC location. This Club, located on Milwaukee’s southwest side, is a full service health club featuring a state-of-the-art fitness center, massage therapy, spin and yoga studios, stretching area and a 25-yard indoor lap pool. Click here to see the full list of amenities offered.

Try one of the many daily complimentary classes or sign up for an Advanced training or Specialty class to take your workout to the next level! Our beautiful hardwood group fitness studio is perfect for Zumba, step, bodyworks, kickboxing and more!

Bring your kids and they can have fun in the Kid’s Clubhouse while you work out, or sign them up for swim lessons with one of our certified swim instructors.

Stop on by when the sun is shining and use the ¼ mile outdoor track. When you visit us during the summer months, make sure you take a dip in the outdoor pool or catch some rays on the sundeck! You can even get a nice refreshing drink at the WAC Watering Hole.


WISCONSIN ATHLETIC CLUB

Greenfield Location
5020 S. 110th St.
Greenfield, WI 53228

CLUB NUMBER
414-427-6500

FAX NUMBER
414-427-6507

CLUB HOURS
Monday-Thursday 4:30am-10:00pm
Friday 4:30am-9:00pm
Saturday & Sunday 6:00am-7:00pm

WAC Greenfield Facebook Page