Greenfield


7-Club Event Calendar
Thursday, November 27
Guilt Busters - ALL CLUBS
Thanksgiving Hours - All Clubs
Turkey Racquetball Shootout - Waukesha
Turkey Trot 5k Run|Walk - Waukesha
Friday, November 28
Kid-Free Shopping - Greenfield
Saturday, November 29
Kid-Free Shopping - Greenfield
Sunday, November 30
Kid-Free Shopping - Greenfield
Game Day in the Club Pub - West Allis
Monday, December 1
Kid-Free Shopping - Greenfield
Tuesday, December 2
Kid-Free Shopping - Greenfield
Wednesday, December 3
Kid-Free Shopping - Greenfield
Thursday, December 4
Kid-Free Shopping - Greenfield
Friday, December 5
Kid-Free Shopping - Greenfield
Saturday, December 6
Kid-Free Shopping - Greenfield
Candlelight Yoga for Holiday Stress Relief - Downtown
Sunday, December 7
Kid-Free Shopping - Greenfield
Monday, December 8
Kid-Free Shopping - Greenfield
Tuesday, December 9
Kid-Free Shopping - Greenfield
Wednesday, December 10
Kid-Free Shopping - Greenfield
Coffee Talk Series - North Shore
Thursday, December 11
Kid-Free Shopping - Greenfield
Member Holiday Party 2014!
Friday, December 12
Kid-Free Shopping - Greenfield
Santa Claus is Coming to Town - Greenfield
Saturday, December 13
Kid-Free Shopping - Greenfield
Sunday, December 14
Kid-Free Shopping - Greenfield
Monday, December 15
Kid-Free Shopping - Greenfield
Tuesday, December 16
Kid-Free Shopping - Greenfield
Wednesday, December 17
Kid-Free Shopping - Greenfield
Thursday, December 18
Kid-Free Shopping - Greenfield
Friday, December 19
Kid-Free Shopping - Greenfield
Holiday Story Time - Waukesha
Saturday, December 20
Kid-Free Shopping - Greenfield
Sunday, December 21
Kid-Free Shopping - Greenfield
Monday, December 22
Kid-Free Shopping - Greenfield
Wednesday, December 31
New Year's Eve Racquetball Shootout - Waukesha

In 1998, the Wisconsin Athletic Club – Greenfield became the third WAC location. This Club, located on Milwaukee’s southwest side, is a full service health club featuring a state-of-the-art fitness center, massage therapy, spin and yoga studios, stretching area and a 25-yard indoor lap pool. Click here to see the full list of amenities offered.

Try one of the many daily complimentary classes or sign up for an Advanced training or Specialty class to take your workout to the next level! Our beautiful hardwood group fitness studio is perfect for Zumba, step, bodyworks, kickboxing and more!

Bring your kids and they can have fun in the Kid’s Clubhouse while you work out, or sign them up for swim lessons with one of our certified swim instructors.

Stop on by when the sun is shining and use the ¼ mile outdoor track. When you visit us during the summer months, make sure you take a dip in the outdoor pool or catch some rays on the sundeck! You can even get a nice refreshing drink at the WAC Watering Hole.


WISCONSIN ATHLETIC CLUB

Greenfield Location
5020 S. 110th St.
Greenfield, WI 53228

CLUB NUMBER
414-427-6500

FAX NUMBER
414-427-6507

CLUB HOURS
Monday-Thursday 4:30am-10:00pm
Friday 4:30am-9:00pm
Saturday & Sunday 6:00am-7:00pm

WAC Greenfield Facebook Page