Greenfield


7-Club Event Calendar
Friday, April 29
Pool Closed For Cleaning - West Allis
Karaoke Night - West Allis
Ballroom Dance (The Argentine Tango) - North Shore
Saturday, April 30
April Doubles Tournament - Waukesha
Pool Closed For Cleaning - West Allis
Happy Hour Bubbles at the Barre - North Shore
Sunday, May 1
Shortened Hours
Thursday, May 5
Cinco de Mayo Party - West Allis
Tequila Tasting - West Allis
Friday, May 6
Cinco de Mayo Salsa & Mambo - North Shore
Cinco De Mayo Zumba Party - Greenfield
Saturday, May 7
Cinco de Mayo Zumba Kids - North Shore
What You Workout Can Expect When Expecting - North Shore
Saturday, May 14
Tabata in the Pool Workshop - North Shore
Belly Dance & Core Workshop - Wauwatosa
Runner's Analysis Workshop - North Shore
Monday, May 16
Art of the Triathlon Workshop - Wauwatosa
Thursday, May 19
Roll & Release Workshop - North Shore
Friday, May 20
Acoustic Yoga Workshop - North Shore
Sunday, May 22
Speed & Agility Workshop
Friday, June 3
Ballroom Dance (The Tango) - North Shore
Saturday, June 4
Find Your Happiness Through Relationships - North Shore
Barre Boot Camp, Buddies & Brews
Saturday, June 11
Roll & Release Workshop - North Shore
Monday, June 13
Metabolism Basics - North Shore
Saturday, June 18
Metabolism Basics - North Shore
Salute the Sun Workshop - North Shore
Sunday, June 26
Aqua Yoga - North Shore
Friday, August 19
The WAC "Chips In" to Fight ALS - Golf Outing

In 1998, the Wisconsin Athletic Club – Greenfield became the third WAC location. This Club, located on Milwaukee’s southwest side, is a full service health club featuring a state-of-the-art fitness center, massage therapy, spin and yoga studios, stretching area and a 25-yard indoor lap pool. Click here to see the full list of amenities offered.

Try one of the many daily complimentary classes or sign up for an Advanced training or Specialty class to take your workout to the next level! Our beautiful hardwood group fitness studio is perfect for Zumba, step, bodyworks, kickboxing and more!

Bring your kids and they can have fun in the Kid’s Clubhouse while you work out, or sign them up for swim lessons with one of our certified swim instructors.

Stop on by when the sun is shining and use the ¼ mile outdoor track. When you visit us during the summer months, make sure you take a dip in the outdoor pool or catch some rays on the sundeck! You can even get a nice refreshing drink at the WAC Watering Hole.


WISCONSIN ATHLETIC CLUB

Greenfield Location
5020 S. 110th St.
Greenfield, WI 53228

CLUB NUMBER
414-427-6500

FAX NUMBER
414-427-6507

CLUB HOURS
Monday-Thursday 4:30am-10:00pm
Friday 4:30am-9:00pm
Saturday & Sunday 6:00am-7:00pm

WAC Greenfield Facebook Page