Menomonee Falls


7-Club Event Calendar
Wednesday, October 1
Crockpot Quickies - Wauwatosa
Thursday, October 2
Downtown Fall Fashion Show
Saturday, October 4
Outdoor Ride for the Cure - Downtown
Kohl's Fall into Fitness Open House - Menomonee Falls
Empower Yoga Workshop - Downtown
Princess Spa Day - Wauwatosa
Monday, October 6
Top 10 Weight Loss Mistakes - North Shore
Tuesday, October 7
Bingo Luncheon - Waukesha
Wednesday, October 8
Coffee Talk Series - North Shore
Top 10 Weight Loss Mistakes - North Shore
Thursday, October 9
Top 10 Weight Loss Mistakes - Waukesha
Saturday, October 11
Cycle for the Cure - North Shore
Salute the Sun Workshop - Downtown
Cribbage Tournament - Greenfield
Monday, October 13
Crockpot Quickies - Greenfield
Wednesday, October 15
Boats & Bluffs La Crosse Boat Tour
A New Look at Home Health Care - Greenfield
Friday, October 17
Blood Drive - Waukesha
Microbrew & Wine Tasting Event - Greenfield
Saturday, October 18
Ayurveda for Athletes Workshop - Downtown
Friday, October 24
Flirtatious Friday Affair - Waukesha
Saturday, October 25
Fundamentals of Yoga - Downtown
Wednesday, November 12
Coffee Talk Series - North Shore
Thursday, November 13
Happy Healthy Holidays - Falls
Wednesday, December 10
Coffee Talk Series - North Shore

The Wisconsin Athletic Club Menomonee Falls opened its doors on 11.12.13! This is the first new construction building for the Wisconsin Athletic Club since the construction of WAC West Allis in 1976. This 47,500 sq.ft. club features an aquatic center, gym, innovative personal training studio, three group exercise studios, state-of-the-art fitness areas and upscale locker rooms. Click here to see the full list of amenities offered.

WAC-Menomonee Falls is conveniently located at the corner of Highway 41/45 and Pilgrim Road.

Use the gym, studios and pools for exercising on your own or try one of the many daily complimentary classes or sign up for an Advanced training or Specialty class to take your workout to the next level! Click here to view schedules.

Bring your kids and they can have fun in the Kidís Clubhouse while you work out, or sign them up for swim lessons with one of our certified swim instructors.

WISCONSIN ATHLETIC CLUB
Menomonee Falls Location
N91W15700 Falls Parkway
Menomonee Falls, WI

CLUB NUMBER
262-255-5700

FAX NUMBER
262-255-5706

CLUB HOURS
Monday-Thursday 5:00am-11:00pm
Friday 5:00am-9:00pm
Saturday & Sunday 6:30am-7:00pm

WAC Menomonee Falls Facebook Page