Menomonee Falls


7-Club Event Calendar
Sunday, February 1
Big Game Party & Chili Dump - West Allis
Tuesday, February 3
Roll and Release Workshop - Downtown
Friday, February 6
Girl's Night In - Greenfield
Flirtatious Friday Affair - Waukesha
Rumba & Tango Workshop - Wauwatosa
Saturday, February 7
Register for the Cullen Run!
Eat! Author Talk - Wauwatosa
Partner Yoga - Downtown
Sunday, February 8
Indoor Triathlon - Greenfield
Monday, February 9
Heart Health: An Update - Greenfield
Tuesday, February 10
Heart Health: An Update - Waukesha
Wednesday, February 11
Heart Health: An Update - Wauwatosa
Thursday, February 12
Wine Tasting - West Allis
Happy Hour at the Barre - Downtown
Friday, February 13
Couples Massage - Falls
Kids' Valentine's Day Party - Falls
Kids' Valentine's Day Party - North Shore
Saturday, February 14
Couples Massage - Falls
Valentine's Tango Workshop - Falls
Tango & Rumba Workshop - Downtown
Wednesday, February 18
TRX Workshop - Downtown
Runner's Analysis Workshop - North Shore
Friday, February 20
Blood Drive - Waukesha
Saturday, February 21
Partner Stretch - Menomonee Falls
Tuesday, February 24
Candlelight Poolside Yoga - Falls
Friday, February 27
Candlelight Poolside Yoga - North Shore
Candlelight Poolside Yoga - Wauwatosa
Thursday, April 2
Group Fitness Studio CLOSED - Greenfield
Friday, April 3
Group Fitness Studio CLOSED - Greenfield
Saturday, April 4
Group Fitness Studio CLOSED - Greenfield
Sunday, April 5
Group Fitness Studio CLOSED - Greenfield

The Wisconsin Athletic Club Menomonee Falls opened its doors on 11.12.13! This is the first new construction building for the Wisconsin Athletic Club since the construction of WAC West Allis in 1976. This 47,500 sq.ft. club features an aquatic center, gym, innovative personal training studio, three group exercise studios, state-of-the-art fitness areas and upscale locker rooms. Click here to see the full list of amenities offered.

WAC-Menomonee Falls is conveniently located at the corner of Highway 41/45 and Pilgrim Road.

Use the gym, studios and pools for exercising on your own or try one of the many daily complimentary classes or sign up for an Advanced training or Specialty class to take your workout to the next level! Click here to view schedules.

Bring your kids and they can have fun in the Kidís Clubhouse while you work out, or sign them up for swim lessons with one of our certified swim instructors.

WISCONSIN ATHLETIC CLUB
Menomonee Falls Location
N91W15700 Falls Parkway
Menomonee Falls, WI

CLUB NUMBER
262-255-5700

FAX NUMBER
262-255-5706

CLUB HOURS
Monday-Thursday 5:00am-11:00pm
Friday 5:00am-9:00pm
Saturday & Sunday 6:30am-7:00pm

WAC Menomonee Falls Facebook Page