Menomonee Falls


7-Club Event Calendar
Wednesday, December 24
Holiday Group Fitness Schedule - All Clubs
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
Thursday, December 25
All Clubs Closed Except North Shore
Holiday Group Fitness Schedule - All Clubs
Tuesday, December 30
Group Fitness Studio CLOSED - Greenfield
Wednesday, December 31
Holiday Group Fitness Schedule - All Clubs
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
New Year's Eve Racquetball Shootout - Waukesha
Thursday, January 1
Holiday Group Fitness Schedule - All Clubs
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
Friday, January 9
Happy Hour at the Barre - North Shore
Candlelight Poolside Yoga - Wauwatosa
Saturday, January 10
Yoga for Athletes Workshop - North Shore
Tuesday, January 13
Roll and Release Workshop - Downtown
Friday, January 16
Salsa/Mambo Workshop - Downtown
Saturday, January 17
Corrective Yoga for Healthy Joints Workshop - Waukesha
AyurYoga Workshop - North Shore
Sunday, January 18
Managing Stress Naturally - Downtown
Wednesday, January 21
TRX Workshop - Downtown
Friday, January 23
Cold Nights...Hot Moves - Greenfield
Thursday, January 29
Instrumental Yoga Workshop - Wauwatosa
Happy Hour at the Barre - Downtown
Saturday, January 31
Restorative Yoga Workshop - North Shore
Tuesday, February 3
Roll and Release Workshop - Downtown
Friday, February 6
Flirtatious Friday Affair - Waukesha
Rumba & Tango Workshop - Wauwatosa
Saturday, February 7
Partner Yoga - Downtown
Thursday, February 12
Happy Hour at the Barre - Downtown
Saturday, February 14
Tango & Rumba Workshop - Downtown
Wednesday, February 18
TRX Workshop - Downtown
Runner's Analysis Workshop - North Shore
Friday, February 27
Candlelight Poolside Yoga - North Shore
Candlelight Poolside Yoga - Wauwatosa

The Wisconsin Athletic Club Menomonee Falls opened its doors on 11.12.13! This is the first new construction building for the Wisconsin Athletic Club since the construction of WAC West Allis in 1976. This 47,500 sq.ft. club features an aquatic center, gym, innovative personal training studio, three group exercise studios, state-of-the-art fitness areas and upscale locker rooms. Click here to see the full list of amenities offered.

WAC-Menomonee Falls is conveniently located at the corner of Highway 41/45 and Pilgrim Road.

Use the gym, studios and pools for exercising on your own or try one of the many daily complimentary classes or sign up for an Advanced training or Specialty class to take your workout to the next level! Click here to view schedules.

Bring your kids and they can have fun in the Kidís Clubhouse while you work out, or sign them up for swim lessons with one of our certified swim instructors.

WISCONSIN ATHLETIC CLUB
Menomonee Falls Location
N91W15700 Falls Parkway
Menomonee Falls, WI

CLUB NUMBER
262-255-5700

FAX NUMBER
262-255-5706

CLUB HOURS
Monday-Thursday 5:00am-11:00pm
Friday 5:00am-9:00pm
Saturday & Sunday 6:30am-7:00pm

WAC Menomonee Falls Facebook Page