Menomonee Falls


7-Club Event Calendar
Thursday, March 5
Pre|Post Natal Fitness Guidelines - North Shore
Saturday, March 14
Roll & Release Workshop - North Shore
Bikini Barre Burner - Downtown
Yoga for Golfers - North Shore
Wednesday, March 18
Bingo Luncheon - Waukesha
Friday, March 20
St. Patty's Racquetball Tournament - Waukesha
Spring Detox Yoga - Downtown
Saturday, March 21
Spring Break Bikini Barre Burner - North Shore
Wednesday, March 25
TRX Workshops - North Shore
Saturday, March 28
TRX Workshops - North Shore
Spring Detox Yoga - North Shore
Tuesday, March 31
Mens Shower Area CLOSED - Greenfield
Wednesday, April 1
Mens Shower Area CLOSED - Greenfield
Thursday, April 2
Mens Shower Area CLOSED - Greenfield
Group Fitness Studio CLOSED - Greenfield
Friday, April 3
Group Fitness Studio CLOSED - Greenfield
Mens Shower Area CLOSED - Greenfield
Saturday, April 4
Group Fitness Studio CLOSED - Greenfield
Mens Shower Area CLOSED - Greenfield
RowFit Workshop - North Shore
Sunday, April 5
Group Fitness Studio CLOSED - Greenfield
Mens Shower Area CLOSED - Greenfield
Friday, April 10
Happy Hour at the Barre - Downtown
Saturday, April 11
Functional Fitness Workshop - North Shore
Sunday, April 12
Treat Your Body Type Right - North Shore
Tuesday, April 14
TRX Workshops - North Shore
Wednesday, April 15
TRX Workshops - North Shore
Friday, April 17
Wedding Dance Workshop - Downtown
Saturday, April 18
Yoga for Runners - North Shore
Sunday, April 19
Treat Your Body Type Right - North Shore
Sunday, April 26
Treat Your Body Type Right - North Shore

The Wisconsin Athletic Club Menomonee Falls opened its doors on 11.12.13! This is the first new construction building for the Wisconsin Athletic Club since the construction of WAC West Allis in 1976. This 47,500 sq.ft. club features an aquatic center, gym, innovative personal training studio, three group exercise studios, state-of-the-art fitness areas and upscale locker rooms. Click here to see the full list of amenities offered.

WAC-Menomonee Falls is conveniently located at the corner of Highway 41/45 and Pilgrim Road.

Use the gym, studios and pools for exercising on your own or try one of the many daily complimentary classes or sign up for an Advanced training or Specialty class to take your workout to the next level! Click here to view schedules.

Bring your kids and they can have fun in the Kidís Clubhouse while you work out, or sign them up for swim lessons with one of our certified swim instructors.

WISCONSIN ATHLETIC CLUB
Menomonee Falls Location
N91W15700 Falls Parkway
Menomonee Falls, WI

CLUB NUMBER
262-255-5700

FAX NUMBER
262-255-5706

CLUB HOURS
Monday-Thursday 5:00am-11:00pm
Friday 5:00am-9:00pm
Saturday & Sunday 6:30am-7:00pm

WAC Menomonee Falls Facebook Page