Menomonee Falls


7-Club Event Calendar
Thursday, June 30
Tosa Try-It Week
Saturday, July 2
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
Tosa Try-It Week
Outdoor Pool Hours - Menomonee Falls
Sunday, July 3
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
Monday, July 4
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
Watering Hole Open - Greenfield
Wednesday, July 6
Music by the Pool - Greenfield
Saturday, July 9
Runner's Analysis Workshop - North Shore
Tuesday, July 12
Pound Workshop - North Shore
Monday, July 18
Ballroom Dance (The Foxtrot) - North Shore
Thursday, July 21
Roll & Release Workshop - North Shore
WAC-A-Pool-Luau-Za - Greenfield
Friday, July 22
Empower Yoga Workshop - North Shore
Summer Zumba Jam - West Allis
Thursday, August 4
Tabata in the Pool Workshop - North Shore
Friday, August 5
Empower Yoga Workshop - North Shore
Friday, August 12
Pound Workshop - North Shore
Saturday, August 13
Yoga for the Lower Back - North Shore
Wednesday, August 17
Music by the Pool - Greenfield
Friday, August 19
The WAC "Chips In" to Fight ALS - Golf Outing
Saturday, August 20
Ballroom Dance (The Rumba) - North Shore
Saturday, September 3
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
Sunday, September 4
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
Monday, September 5
Holiday Hours - All Clubs

The Wisconsin Athletic Club Menomonee Falls opened its doors on 11.12.13! This is the first new construction building for the Wisconsin Athletic Club since the construction of WAC West Allis in 1976. This 47,500 sq.ft. club features an aquatic center, gym, innovative personal training studio, three group exercise studios, state-of-the-art fitness areas and upscale locker rooms. Click here to see the full list of amenities offered.

WAC-Menomonee Falls is conveniently located at the corner of Highway 41/45 and Pilgrim Road.

Use the gym, studios and pools for exercising on your own or try one of the many daily complimentary classes or sign up for an Advanced training or Specialty class to take your workout to the next level! Click here to view schedules.

Bring your kids and they can have fun in the Kidís Clubhouse while you work out, or sign them up for swim lessons with one of our certified swim instructors.

WISCONSIN ATHLETIC CLUB
Menomonee Falls Location
N91W15700 Falls Parkway
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

CLUB NUMBER
262-255-5700

FAX NUMBER
262-255-5706

CLUB HOURS
Monday-Thursday 5:00am-11:00pm
Friday 5:00am-9:00pm
Saturday & Sunday 6:30am-7:00pm

WAC Menomonee Falls Facebook Page