Menomonee Falls


7-Club Event Calendar
Saturday, May 23
Group Fitness Studio CLOSED - Waukesha
North Shore Studio & Gym Closed
Memorial Day Weekend Holiday Hours
Sunday, May 24
Group Fitness Studio CLOSED - Waukesha
North Shore Studio & Gym Closed
Monday, May 25
Group Fitness Studio CLOSED - Waukesha
North Shore Studio & Gym Closed
Wednesday, May 27
Esophageal Cancer Discussion - North Shore
Thursday, May 28
Miami Beach Adult Pool Party - Menomonee Falls
Saturday, May 30
Fuel for Fitness - North Shore
Running Analysis Workshop - Downtown
Yoga The Chakras Workshop - Downtown
Salsa/Mambo Workshop - North Shore
Friday, June 12
Happy Hour at the Barre - Downtown
Saturday, June 13
AyurYoga Workshop - North Shore
Rumba Workshop - Downtown
Sunday, June 14
Partner Yoga - Downtown
Wednesday, June 17
Feel the Burn Workshop - North Shore
Saturday, June 20
Swimming Stroke Analysis Workshop - North Shore
Friday, June 26
Happy Hour at the Barre - North Shore
Saturday, June 27
Fighting the Freshman 15 - North Shore
Saturday, July 4
4th of July Holiday Hours
Saturday, September 5
Labor Day Weekend Holiday Hours

The Wisconsin Athletic Club Menomonee Falls opened its doors on 11.12.13! This is the first new construction building for the Wisconsin Athletic Club since the construction of WAC West Allis in 1976. This 47,500 sq.ft. club features an aquatic center, gym, innovative personal training studio, three group exercise studios, state-of-the-art fitness areas and upscale locker rooms. Click here to see the full list of amenities offered.

WAC-Menomonee Falls is conveniently located at the corner of Highway 41/45 and Pilgrim Road.

Use the gym, studios and pools for exercising on your own or try one of the many daily complimentary classes or sign up for an Advanced training or Specialty class to take your workout to the next level! Click here to view schedules.

Bring your kids and they can have fun in the Kidís Clubhouse while you work out, or sign them up for swim lessons with one of our certified swim instructors.

WISCONSIN ATHLETIC CLUB
Menomonee Falls Location
N91W15700 Falls Parkway
Menomonee Falls, WI

CLUB NUMBER
262-255-5700

FAX NUMBER
262-255-5706

CLUB HOURS
Monday-Thursday 5:00am-11:00pm
Friday 5:00am-9:00pm
Saturday & Sunday 6:30am-7:00pm

WAC Menomonee Falls Facebook Page