Menomonee Falls


7-Club Event Calendar
Thursday, February 11
Pinot, Pilsner & Performance
Friday, February 12
Ballroom Dance (Salsa & Mambo) - North Shore
Saturday, February 13
AyurYoga Workshop - North Shore
Friday, February 19
President's Day Racquetball Tournament - Waukesha
Kids' Clubhosue Indoor Pool Party - Menomonee Falls
Tango/Rumba Workshop - Wauwatosa
Saturday, February 20
Find Your Happiness Through Thoughts - North Shore
Tabata in the Pool Workshop - North Shore
Adult Ballet Workshop - North Shore
Swimming Stroke Analysis Workshop - North Shore
Sunday, February 21
Flow into Stillness Workshop - Wauwatosa
Roll & Release Workshop - Menomonee Falls
Friday, February 26
Senior Lunch - West Allis
Family Fun in the Pool - Greenfield
Saturday, February 27
Happy Hour Bubbles at the Barre - North Shore
Tuesday, March 1
Grab 'n Go - Downtown
Wednesday, March 2
Pre-Diabetic Workshop - West Allis
Saturday, March 5
40th Anniversary Party
Monday, March 7
Pre-Diabetic Workshop - North Shore
Friday, March 11
State Singles Racquetball Tournament - West Allis
Wednesday, March 16
Tips for Nourishing Picky Eaters - Wauwatosa
Saturday, March 19
St. Paddy's Racquetball Tournament - Waukesha
Saturday, April 30
April Doubles Tournament - Waukesha

The Wisconsin Athletic Club Menomonee Falls opened its doors on 11.12.13! This is the first new construction building for the Wisconsin Athletic Club since the construction of WAC West Allis in 1976. This 47,500 sq.ft. club features an aquatic center, gym, innovative personal training studio, three group exercise studios, state-of-the-art fitness areas and upscale locker rooms. Click here to see the full list of amenities offered.

WAC-Menomonee Falls is conveniently located at the corner of Highway 41/45 and Pilgrim Road.

Use the gym, studios and pools for exercising on your own or try one of the many daily complimentary classes or sign up for an Advanced training or Specialty class to take your workout to the next level! Click here to view schedules.

Bring your kids and they can have fun in the Kidís Clubhouse while you work out, or sign them up for swim lessons with one of our certified swim instructors.

WISCONSIN ATHLETIC CLUB
Menomonee Falls Location
N91W15700 Falls Parkway
Menomonee Falls, WI

CLUB NUMBER
262-255-5700

FAX NUMBER
262-255-5706

CLUB HOURS
Monday-Thursday 5:00am-11:00pm
Friday 5:00am-9:00pm
Saturday & Sunday 6:30am-7:00pm

WAC Menomonee Falls Facebook Page