Menomonee Falls

7-Club Event Calendar
Friday, October 9
Oktoberfest Beer Tasting & Live Music - Menomonee Falls
Happy Hour at the Barre - North Shore
Tuesday, October 13
WI Handball State Singles - WA
Get Real: Personal Eating Style Workshop - Greenfield
Slow Cooker Stars - Menomonee Falls
Wednesday, October 14
Club Pub Trivia - West Allis
Thursday, October 15
Slow Cooker Stars - Menomonee Falls
Friday, October 16
Oktoberfest Racquetball Tournament - Waukesha
Saturday, October 17
Downtown Club Closing Early
Strongman & Strongwoman Competition - Wauwatosa
Mudras & Essential Oils Workshop - North Shore
Tuesday, October 20
Pickleball Begins - West Allis
Essential Oils First Aid Workshop - Menomonee Falls
Friday, October 23
Essential Oils First Aid Workshop - Menomonee Falls
Posture Balance & Analysis Workshop - North Shore
Saturday, October 24
Essential Oils First Aid Workshop - Menomonee Falls
Roll & Release Workshop - North Shore
Sunday, October 25
Self Defense Workshop - Greenfield
Wednesday, October 28
Renting is Not Investing - Waukesha
Thursday, October 29
Oktoberfest Beer Tasting - WK
Friday, October 30
Kid's Clubhouse Halloween Party - West Allis
Kidsí Clubhouse Halloween Party - Greenfield
Saturday, October 31
Haunted Swing Dance - North Shore
Tuesday, November 3
Slow Cooker Stars - Wauwatosa
Friday, November 6
National Nacho Day - West Allis
State Doubles Tournament - West Allis
Saturday, November 7
Kid's Minute to Win It!
Tuesday, November 10
Portion Distortion - Menomonee Falls
Thursday, November 12
Portion Distortion - Menomonee Falls
Wine Tasting & Live Music - Waukesha
Monday, November 16
Metabolic Testing Day - Menomonee Falls
Wednesday, November 18
Group Fitness Appreciation Day - West Allis
Whiskey Tasting - West Allis
Tuesday, December 1
Healthy Holiday Eating - Menomonee Falls
Thursday, December 3
Healthy Holiday Eating - Menomonee Falls

The Wisconsin Athletic Club Menomonee Falls opened its doors on 11.12.13! This is the first new construction building for the Wisconsin Athletic Club since the construction of WAC West Allis in 1976. This 47,500 sq.ft. club features an aquatic center, gym, innovative personal training studio, three group exercise studios, state-of-the-art fitness areas and upscale locker rooms. Click here to see the full list of amenities offered.

WAC-Menomonee Falls is conveniently located at the corner of Highway 41/45 and Pilgrim Road.

Use the gym, studios and pools for exercising on your own or try one of the many daily complimentary classes or sign up for an Advanced training or Specialty class to take your workout to the next level! Click here to view schedules.

Bring your kids and they can have fun in the Kidís Clubhouse while you work out, or sign them up for swim lessons with one of our certified swim instructors.

Menomonee Falls Location
N91W15700 Falls Parkway
Menomonee Falls, WI



Monday-Thursday 5:00am-11:00pm
Friday 5:00am-9:00pm
Saturday & Sunday 6:30am-7:00pm

WAC Menomonee Falls Facebook Page