Menomonee Falls


7-Club Event Calendar
Wednesday, January 18
Slow Cooker Cooking Workshop - Brookfield
Thursday, January 19
Complimentary Beer Tasting - Brookfield
Friday, January 20
Handball League Begins - West Allis
Parent's Night Out - North Shore
Candlelight Massage for Couples - North Shore
Saturday, January 21
Yoga Flow Series - Brookfield
Squat Analysis - Wauwatosa
Kettlebells and Crock-Pots - West Allis
Slow Cooker Cooking Workshop - Brookfield
Roll & Release Workshop - North Shore
Monday, January 23
Brain Health - Brookfield
Roll & Release Workshop - Wauwatosa
Navigating the Nutrition Label - Menomonee Falls
Tuesday, January 24
Knee Pain Workshop - Wauwatosa
Wednesday, January 25
Back to It: After the Holiday Eating Daze - Greenfield
Thursday, January 26
Cooking With Superfoods - Wauwatosa
Friday, January 27
Yoga Therapy - North Shore
Snow Shoe Workshop - Greenfield
Glow Yoga - Greenfield
Saturday, January 28
Knee-Habilitation - Menomonee Falls
Olympic Lifting Workshop (Beginner) - Brookfield
Yoga for the Lower Back - Wauwatosa
Monday, January 30
Lose It Challenge Begins
Brain Health - North Shore
Tuesday, January 31
Goal Setting - Wauwatosa
Wednesday, February 1
Keeping Up With Cupid - West Allis
Brain Health - West Allis
Back to It: After the Holiday Eating Daze - Downtown
Friday, February 3
Candlelight Poolside Yoga - Wauwatosa
Saturday, February 4
Brain Health - North Shore
Olympic Lifting Workshop (Intermediate) - Brookfield
Sunday, February 5
Super Sunday Workout Challenge - Menomonee Falls
Monday, February 6
Sticking With Your New Year's Resolutions - West Allis
Friday, February 10
Ballroom Dance (The Rumba) - Menomonee Falls
Valentine's Day Bike to the Barre - Downtown
Dance Cycle Party - Wauwatosa
Valentine's Day Dance Workshop (The Rumba) - Menomonee Falls
Saturday, February 11
Yoga Therapy - North Shore
Tabata in the Pool Workshop - North Shore
Roll & Release Workshop - Greenfield
Roll & Release Workshop - Wauwatosa
Valentine's Day Dance Workshop (The Tango & Rumba) - North Shore
Ballroom Dance (The Rumba & Tango) - North Shore
Monday, February 13
Heart Healthy Cooking with Flavor - Brookfield
Ballroom Dance (The Argentine Tango) - Wauwatosa
Wednesday, February 15
Mindful Eating - Wauwatosa
Heart Healthy Cooking with Flavor - Brookfield
Saturday, February 18
Heart Healthy Cooking with Flavor - Brookfield
Tuesday, February 21
Roll & Release Workshop - Brookfield
Thursday, February 23
Eat Your Vitamins - Menomonee Falls
Friday, February 24
Candlelight Yoga - North Shore
Saturday, February 25
Posture Balance & Analysis Workshop - North Shore
Yoga for Runners - Wauwatosa
Friday, March 10
Partner Yoga Workshop - Brookfield
Ballroom Dance (The Cha Cha) - Wauwatosa
Monday, March 13
15 Minute Dinners Workshop - Brookfield
Portion Distortion - Falls
Tuesday, March 14
Roll & Release Workshop - Brookfield
Wednesday, March 15
15 Minute Dinners Workshop - Brookfield
Thursday, March 16
Portion Distortion - Tosa
Saturday, March 18
15 Minute Dinners Workshop - Brookfield
Wednesday, March 22
15 Minute Dinners Workshop - Menomonee Falls
Thursday, April 6
How to Survive the Weekends - Menomonee Falls
Saturday, April 8
Ballroom Dance (The Samba) - Wauwatosa
Monday, April 17
Spring Salads and Homemade Dressings - Brookfield
Wednesday, April 19
Spring Salads and Homemade Dressings - Brookfield
Saturday, April 22
Spring Salads and Homemade Dressings - Tosa
Olympic Lifting Workshop (Beginner) - Brookfield
Sunday, April 23
Meal Magic - Menomonee Falls
Thursday, April 27
Spring Salads and Homemade Dressings - Tosa
Saturday, April 29
Olympic Lifting Workshop (Intermediate) - Brookfield

The Wisconsin Athletic Club Menomonee Falls opened its doors on 11.12.13! This is the first new construction building for the Wisconsin Athletic Club since the construction of WAC West Allis in 1976. This 47,500 sq.ft. club features an aquatic center, gym, innovative personal training studio, three group exercise studios, state-of-the-art fitness areas and upscale locker rooms. Click here to see the full list of amenities offered.

WAC-Menomonee Falls is conveniently located at the corner of Highway 41/45 and Pilgrim Road.

Use the gym, studios and pools for exercising on your own or try one of the many daily complimentary classes or sign up for an Advanced training or Specialty class to take your workout to the next level! Click here to view schedules.

Bring your kids and they can have fun in the Kidís Clubhouse while you work out, or sign them up for swim lessons with one of our certified swim instructors.

WISCONSIN ATHLETIC CLUB
Menomonee Falls Location
N91W15700 Falls Parkway
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

CLUB NUMBER
262-255-5700

FAX NUMBER
262-255-5706

CLUB HOURS
Monday-Thursday 5:00am-11:00pm
Friday 5:00am-9:00pm
Saturday & Sunday 6:30am-7:00pm

CLUB PUB HOURS
Monday-Thursday: 5:00pm-10:00pm
Friday: 5:00pm-9:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am-7:00pm
Sunday: 11:00am-7:00pm

WAC Menomonee Falls Facebook Page