Menomonee Falls


7-Club Event Calendar
Thursday, June 2
Brewers Poolside Tailgate - Greenfield
Friday, June 3
Ballroom Dance (The Tango) - North Shore
Saturday, June 4
Find Your Happiness Through Relationships - North Shore
Barre Boot Camp, Buddies & Brews
Member Appreciation Party - Waukesha
Saturday, June 11
Roll & Release Workshop - North Shore
Monday, June 13
Metabolism Basics - North Shore
Wednesday, June 15
Music by the Pool - Greenfield
Saturday, June 18
Metabolism Basics - North Shore
Salute the Sun Workshop - North Shore
Wednesday, June 22
Charity Bartending Night at AJ Bobmbers
Friday, June 24
Yoga & Wine Night - West Allis
Saturday, June 25
Dog Day Bash - North Shore
Sunday, June 26
Aqua Yoga - North Shore
Saturday, July 2
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
Sunday, July 3
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
Monday, July 4
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
Wednesday, July 6
Music by the Pool - Greenfield
Friday, July 22
Summer Zumba Jam - West Allis
Wednesday, August 17
Music by the Pool - Greenfield
Friday, August 19
The WAC "Chips In" to Fight ALS - Golf Outing
Saturday, September 3
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
Sunday, September 4
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
Monday, September 5
Holiday Hours - All Clubs

The Wisconsin Athletic Club Menomonee Falls opened its doors on 11.12.13! This is the first new construction building for the Wisconsin Athletic Club since the construction of WAC West Allis in 1976. This 47,500 sq.ft. club features an aquatic center, gym, innovative personal training studio, three group exercise studios, state-of-the-art fitness areas and upscale locker rooms. Click here to see the full list of amenities offered.

WAC-Menomonee Falls is conveniently located at the corner of Highway 41/45 and Pilgrim Road.

Use the gym, studios and pools for exercising on your own or try one of the many daily complimentary classes or sign up for an Advanced training or Specialty class to take your workout to the next level! Click here to view schedules.

Bring your kids and they can have fun in the Kidís Clubhouse while you work out, or sign them up for swim lessons with one of our certified swim instructors.

WISCONSIN ATHLETIC CLUB
Menomonee Falls Location
N91W15700 Falls Parkway
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

CLUB NUMBER
262-255-5700

FAX NUMBER
262-255-5706

CLUB HOURS
Monday-Thursday 5:00am-11:00pm
Friday 5:00am-9:00pm
Saturday & Sunday 6:30am-7:00pm

WAC Menomonee Falls Facebook Page