Waukesha


7-Club Event Calendar
Wednesday, July 30
Bring Your Own Friend BBQ - North Shore
Friday, August 1
Blaze Trainer Challenge Continues - All Clubs
Heat Wave Continues - All Clubs
Saturday, August 2
Overcoming Obstacles Workshop - Downtown
Monday, August 4
Renting is Not Investing - West Allis
Wednesday, August 6
Hii+Y - North Shore
Saturday, August 9
Yoga Secret Series - Wauwatosa
Running Analysis Workshop - Downtown
Inward Vision Yoga - North Shore
Goals: How to Set and Achieve Them Workshop - Downtown
Monday, August 11
Youth Summer Day Camp - Wauwatosa
Wednesday, August 13
Coffee Talk Series - North Shore
Outdoor Creative Works Workshop - Downtown
Runner's Analysis Workshop - North Shore
Jazz by the Pool - Greenfield
Friday, August 15
Aqua Zumba Outdoor Pool Party - Greenfield
Greenfield Pool Reserved 6-8pm
Saturday, August 16
Daily Double - Wauwatosa
Overcoming Obstacles Workshop - Downtown
Partner Yoga Workshop - Downtown
Sunday, August 17
Sunday Funday - West Allis
Monday, August 18
Daily Double - Wauwatosa
Friday, August 22
Dodgeball Tournament - West Allis
7th Annual WAC Golf Outing - West Allis
The WAC "Chips In" to Fight ALS Golf Outing!
Mid Summer Doubles Shoot-Out and Cook Out
Saturday, August 23
Yoga for Runners Workshop - North Shore
Ayur Yoga Workshop - Downtown
Sunday, August 24
Daily Double - Wauwatosa
Thursday, August 28
Daily Double - Wauwatosa
Wednesday, September 10
Coffee Talk Series - North Shore
Wednesday, October 8
Coffee Talk Series - North Shore
Wednesday, October 15
Boats & Bluffs La Crosse Boat Tour
Friday, October 17
Blood Drive - Waukesha
Wednesday, November 12
Coffee Talk Series - North Shore
Wednesday, December 10
Coffee Talk Series - North Shore
In 1978, the Wisconsin Athletic Club Ė Waukesha became the second addition to the WAC family. WAC-Waukesha has the distinct honor of having the #1 ranked racquetball program in America as noted by International Health, Racquet and Sportsclub Association (IHRSA). Play racquetball or handball on one of our 6 courts with other WAC members or join one of our leagues!

In addition to court sports, WAC-Waukesha offers a variety of group fitness classes. Try one of the many daily complimentary classes or sign up for an Advanced training or Specialty class to take your workout to the next level! 

This Club features a fitness floor with state-of-the-art equipment, spin studio, tanning, indoor pool, steam/sauna rooms, sundeck and Kidís Clubhouse! Click here to see the full list of amenities offered.

Bring your kids and they can have fun in the Kidís Clubhouse while you work out, or sign them up for swim lessons with one of our certified swim instructors.

Stop by the WAC-Waukesha Club Pub for a beverage after your workout or just or sit by the cozy fireplace Ė day or night! This full service bar and grill is the perfect place to unwind, relax and socialize with fellow WAC members.


WISCONSIN ATHLETIC CLUB

Waukesha Location
1530 E. Moreland Blvd.
Waukesha, WI 53186

CLUB NUMBER
262-544-4111 

FAX NUMBER
262-548-8244

CLUB HOURS
Monday-Friday 4:00am-11pm
Saturday & Sunday 6:00am-8:00pm

WAC Waukesha Facebook Page