Waukesha


7-Club Event Calendar
Thursday, September 18
Back to Basics Nutrition Seminar - Falls
Friday, September 19
Fall Doubles Racquetball Shootout - Waukesha
Family Health & Fitness Day - Greenfield
Sunday, September 21
Game Day in the Club Pub - Menomonee Falls
Wednesday, September 24
Calm the Cravings - West Allis
Friday, September 26
Senior Lunch - Scams & Fraud - West Allis
Flirty Girl Friday - Falls
Shimmy for a Cause Teal-a-Thon - Greenfield
Saturday, September 27
Game Day in the Club Pub - Menomonee Falls
Racquet for Autism - West Allis
Strongman & Strongwoman Competition - Wauwatosa
Running Analysis Workshop - Downtown
Post Natal Yogalates - Downtown
Monday, September 29
Crockpot Samples & Recipes - Downtown
Wednesday, October 1
Crockpot Quickies - Wauwatosa
Thursday, October 2
Downtown Fall Fashion Show
Saturday, October 4
Outdoor Ride for the Cure - Downtown
Empower Yoga Workshop - Downtown
Princess Spa Day - Wauwatosa
Monday, October 6
Top 10 Weight Loss Mistakes - North Shore
Tuesday, October 7
Bingo Luncheon - Waukesha
Wednesday, October 8
Coffee Talk Series - North Shore
Top 10 Weight Loss Mistakes - North Shore
Thursday, October 9
Top 10 Weight Loss Mistakes - Waukesha
Saturday, October 11
Cycle for the Cure - North Shore
Salute the Sun Workshop - Downtown
Cribbage Tournament - Greenfield
Monday, October 13
Crockpot Quickies - Greenfield
Wednesday, October 15
Boats & Bluffs La Crosse Boat Tour
A New Look at Home Health Care - Greenfield
Friday, October 17
Blood Drive - Waukesha
Saturday, October 18
Ayurveda for Athletes Workshop - Downtown
Friday, October 24
Flirtatious Friday Affair - Waukesha
Saturday, October 25
Fundamentals of Yoga - Downtown
Wednesday, November 12
Coffee Talk Series - North Shore
Thursday, November 13
Happy Healthy Holidays - Falls
Wednesday, December 10
Coffee Talk Series - North Shore
In 1978, the Wisconsin Athletic Club Ė Waukesha became the second addition to the WAC family. WAC-Waukesha has the distinct honor of having the #1 ranked racquetball program in America as noted by International Health, Racquet and Sportsclub Association (IHRSA). Play racquetball or handball on one of our 6 courts with other WAC members or join one of our leagues!

In addition to court sports, WAC-Waukesha offers a variety of group fitness classes. Try one of the many daily complimentary classes or sign up for an Advanced training or Specialty class to take your workout to the next level! 

This Club features a fitness floor with state-of-the-art equipment, spin studio, tanning, indoor pool, steam/sauna rooms, sundeck and Kidís Clubhouse! Click here to see the full list of amenities offered.

Bring your kids and they can have fun in the Kidís Clubhouse while you work out, or sign them up for swim lessons with one of our certified swim instructors.

Stop by the WAC-Waukesha Club Pub for a beverage after your workout or just or sit by the cozy fireplace Ė day or night! This full service bar and grill is the perfect place to unwind, relax and socialize with fellow WAC members.


WISCONSIN ATHLETIC CLUB

Waukesha Location
1530 E. Moreland Blvd.
Waukesha, WI 53186

CLUB NUMBER
262-544-4111 

FAX NUMBER
262-548-8244

CLUB HOURS
Monday-Friday 4:00am-11pm
Saturday & Sunday 6:00am-8:00pm

WAC Waukesha Facebook Page