Waukesha


7-Club Event Calendar
Friday, March 27
WAC Night Out - Waukesha
Saturday, March 28
Cycle-a-thon - Greenfield
TRX Workshops - North Shore
Spring Detox Yoga - North Shore
Tuesday, March 31
Mens Shower Area CLOSED - Greenfield
Wednesday, April 1
Mens Shower Area CLOSED - Greenfield
Thursday, April 2
Mens Shower Area CLOSED - Greenfield
Group Fitness Studio CLOSED - Greenfield
Friday, April 3
Group Fitness Studio CLOSED - Greenfield
Mens Shower Area CLOSED - Greenfield
Saturday, April 4
Group Fitness Studio CLOSED - Greenfield
Mens Shower Area CLOSED - Greenfield
RowFit Workshop - North Shore
Sunday, April 5
Easter Holiday Hours - All Clubs
Group Fitness Studio CLOSED - Greenfield
Mens Shower Area CLOSED - Greenfield
Friday, April 10
Happy Hour at the Barre - Downtown
Saturday, April 11
Functional Fitness Workshop - North Shore
Sunday, April 12
Treat Your Body Type Right - North Shore
Tuesday, April 14
TRX Workshops - North Shore
Wednesday, April 15
TRX Workshops - North Shore
Friday, April 17
Wedding Dance Workshop - Downtown
Saturday, April 18
Yoga for Runners - North Shore
Sunday, April 19
Treat Your Body Type Right - North Shore
Saturday, April 25
April Doubles Racquetball Tournament
Sunday, April 26
Treat Your Body Type Right - North Shore
In 1978, the Wisconsin Athletic Club Ė Waukesha became the second addition to the WAC family. WAC-Waukesha has the distinct honor of having the #1 ranked racquetball program in America as noted by International Health, Racquet and Sportsclub Association (IHRSA). Play racquetball or handball on one of our 6 courts with other WAC members or join one of our leagues!

In addition to court sports, WAC-Waukesha offers a variety of group fitness classes. Try one of the many daily complimentary classes or sign up for an Advanced training or Specialty class to take your workout to the next level! 

This Club features a fitness floor with state-of-the-art equipment, spin studio, tanning, indoor pool, steam/sauna rooms, sundeck and Kidís Clubhouse! Click here to see the full list of amenities offered.

Bring your kids and they can have fun in the Kidís Clubhouse while you work out, or sign them up for swim lessons with one of our certified swim instructors.

Stop by the WAC-Waukesha Club Pub for a beverage after your workout or just or sit by the cozy fireplace Ė day or night! This full service bar and lounge is the perfect place to unwind, relax and socialize with fellow WAC members.


WISCONSIN ATHLETIC CLUB

Waukesha Location
1530 E. Moreland Blvd.
Waukesha, WI 53186

CLUB NUMBER
262-544-4111 

FAX NUMBER
262-548-8244

CLUB HOURS
Monday-Friday 4:00am-11pm
Saturday & Sunday 6:00am-8:00pm

WAC Waukesha Facebook Page