Waukesha


7-Club Event Calendar
Sunday, April 20
Easter Holiday Hours - All Clubs
Steam Room CLOSED - Greenfield
Friday, April 25
Senior Lunch - One More Time Band - West Allis
Movie In the Pool - West Allis
Saturday, April 26
April Doubles Tournament - Waukesha
Friday, May 2
Cinco De Mayo Zumba Party - Greenfield
Sunday, May 4
Shortened Hours
Monday, May 5
Cinco de Mayo Party - West Allis
Tuesday, May 6
Senior Walk Club Begins - West Allis
Wednesday, May 7
Club Pub Card Club - West Allis
Thursday, May 22
Late Night Appreciation Cookout - West Allis
Friday, May 23
Gym & Studio CLOSED - North Shore
Saturday, May 24
Gym & Studio CLOSED - North Shore
Sunday, May 25
Gym & Studio CLOSED - North Shore
Monday, May 26
Gym & Studio CLOSED - North Shore
Friday, June 27
Car & Bike Show - West Allis
Friday, July 25
Car & Bike Show - West Allis
Friday, August 22
Car & Bike Show - West Allis
Friday, September 19
Car & Bike Show - West Allis
In 1978, the Wisconsin Athletic Club Ė Waukesha became the second addition to the WAC family. WAC-Waukesha has the distinct honor of having the #1 ranked racquetball program in America as noted by International Health, Racquet and Sportsclub Association (IHRSA). Play racquetball or handball on one of our 6 courts with other WAC members or join one of our leagues!

In addition to court sports, WAC-Waukesha offers a variety of group fitness classes. Try one of the many daily complimentary classes or sign up for an Advanced training or Specialty class to take your workout to the next level! 

This Club features a fitness floor with state-of-the-art equipment, spin studio, tanning, indoor pool, steam/sauna rooms, sundeck and Kidís Clubhouse! Click here to see the full list of amenities offered.

Bring your kids and they can have fun in the Kidís Clubhouse while you work out, or sign them up for swim lessons with one of our certified swim instructors.

Stop by the WAC-Waukesha Club Pub for a beverage after your workout or just or sit by the cozy fireplace Ė day or night! This full service bar and grill is the perfect place to unwind, relax and socialize with fellow WAC members.


WISCONSIN ATHLETIC CLUB

Waukesha Location
1530 E. Moreland Blvd.
Waukesha, WI 53186

CLUB NUMBER
262-544-4111 

FAX NUMBER
262-548-8244

CLUB HOURS
Monday-Friday 4:00am-11pm
Saturday & Sunday 6:00am-8:00pm

WAC Waukesha Facebook Page