Waukesha


7-Club Event Calendar
Sunday, August 30
Greenfield Indoor Pool Closed
Greenfield Men's Shower, Steam Room, Sauna CLOSED
Sundays on the Deck - West Allis
Monday, August 31
Pool & Whirlpool Closed - Waukesha
Tuesday, September 1
Pool & Whirlpool Closed - Waukesha
Wednesday, September 2
Pool & Whirlpool Closed - Waukesha
Thursday, September 3
Pool & Whirlpool Closed - Waukesha
Friday, September 4
Pool & Whirlpool Closed - Waukesha
Saturday, September 5
Pool & Whirlpool Closed - Waukesha
Labor Day Weekend Holiday Hours
Sunday, September 6
Pool & Whirlpool Closed - Waukesha
Saturday, September 12
Super Saturday - All Clubs
Tuesday, September 15
Body Over Mind - North Shore
Friday, September 18
Candlelight Poolside Yoga - North Shore
Saturday, September 19
Kids Zumba Jam - West Allis
Metabolic Testing Day - North Shore
Friday, September 25
Senior Lunch - West Allis
Saturday, September 26
Restorative Yoga Workshop - North Shore
Tuesday, September 29
Tips for Nourishing Picky Eaters - North Shore
Tips for Nourishing Picky Eaters - Wauwatosa
Saturday, October 3
Make the Most of Your Time in the Gym - North Shore
Friday, October 9
Happy Hour at the Barre - North Shore
Saturday, October 17
Strongman & Strongwoman Competition - Wauwatosa
Mudras & Essential Oils Workshop - North Shore
Friday, October 23
Posture Balance & Analysis Workshop - North Shore
Saturday, October 24
Roll & Release Workshop - North Shore
Saturday, October 31
Haunted Swing Dance - North Shore
SUMMER HOURS
Memorial Day Weekend - Labor Day Weekend
Monday-Friday 4:00am-10:00pm

Saturday & Sunday 6:00am-7:00pm


In 1978, the Wisconsin Athletic Club Ė Waukesha became the second addition to the WAC family. WAC-Waukesha has the distinct honor of having the #1 ranked racquetball program in America as noted by International Health, Racquet and Sportsclub Association (IHRSA). Play racquetball or handball on one of our 6 courts with other WAC members or join one of our leagues!

In addition to court sports, WAC-Waukesha offers a variety of group fitness classes. Try one of the many daily complimentary classes or sign up for an Advanced training or Specialty class to take your workout to the next level! 

This Club features a fitness floor with state-of-the-art equipment, spin studio, tanning, indoor pool, steam/sauna rooms, sundeck and Kidís Clubhouse! Click here to see the full list of amenities offered.

Bring your kids and they can have fun in the Kidís Clubhouse while you work out, or sign them up for swim lessons with one of our certified swim instructors.

Stop by the WAC-Waukesha Club Pub for a beverage after your workout or just or sit by the cozy fireplace Ė day or night! This full service bar and lounge is the perfect place to unwind, relax and socialize with fellow WAC members.


WISCONSIN ATHLETIC CLUB

Waukesha Location
1530 E. Moreland Blvd.
Waukesha, WI 53186

CLUB NUMBER
262-544-4111 

FAX NUMBER
262-548-8244

CLUB HOURS
Monday-Friday 4:00am-11:00pm
Saturday & Sunday 6:00am-8:00pm

SUMMER HOURS
Memorial Day Weekend - Labor Day Weekend
Monday-Friday 4:00am-10:00pm

Saturday & Sunday 6:00am-7:00pm

WAC Waukesha Facebook Page