Waukesha


7-Club Event Calendar
Monday, May 30
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
Thursday, June 2
Brewers Poolside Tailgate - Greenfield
Friday, June 3
Ballroom Dance (The Tango) - North Shore
Saturday, June 4
Find Your Happiness Through Relationships - North Shore
Barre Boot Camp, Buddies & Brews
Member Appreciation Party - Waukesha
Saturday, June 11
Roll & Release Workshop - North Shore
Monday, June 13
Metabolism Basics - North Shore
Wednesday, June 15
Music by the Pool - Greenfield
Saturday, June 18
Metabolism Basics - North Shore
Salute the Sun Workshop - North Shore
Wednesday, June 22
Charity Bartending Night at AJ Bobmbers
Friday, June 24
Yoga & Wine Night - West Allis
Saturday, June 25
Dog Day Bash - North Shore
Sunday, June 26
Aqua Yoga - North Shore
Saturday, July 2
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
Sunday, July 3
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
Monday, July 4
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
Wednesday, July 6
Music by the Pool - Greenfield
Friday, July 22
Summer Zumba Jam - West Allis
Wednesday, August 17
Music by the Pool - Greenfield
Friday, August 19
The WAC "Chips In" to Fight ALS - Golf Outing
Saturday, September 3
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
Sunday, September 4
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
Monday, September 5
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
In 1978, the Wisconsin Athletic Club Ė Waukesha became the second addition to the WAC family. WAC-Waukesha has the distinct honor of having the #1 ranked racquetball program in America as noted by International Health, Racquet and Sportsclub Association (IHRSA). Play racquetball or handball on one of our 6 courts with other WAC members or join one of our leagues!

In addition to court sports, WAC-Waukesha offers a variety of group fitness classes. Try one of the many daily complimentary classes or sign up for an Advanced training or Specialty class to take your workout to the next level! 

This Club features a fitness floor with state-of-the-art equipment, spin studio, tanning, indoor pool, steam/sauna rooms, sundeck and Kidís Clubhouse! Click here to see the full list of amenities offered.

Bring your kids and they can have fun in the Kidís Clubhouse while you work out, or sign them up for swim lessons with one of our certified swim instructors.

Stop by the WAC-Waukesha Club Pub for a beverage after your workout or just or sit by the cozy fireplace Ė day or night! This full service bar and lounge is the perfect place to unwind, relax and socialize with fellow WAC members.


WISCONSIN ATHLETIC CLUB

Waukesha Location
1530 E. Moreland Blvd.
Waukesha, WI 53186

CLUB NUMBER
262-544-4111 

FAX NUMBER
262-548-8244

CLUB HOURS
Monday-Friday 4:00am-10:00pm
Saturday & Sunday 6:00am-7:00pm

WAC Waukesha Facebook Page