Waukesha


7-Club Event Calendar
Wednesday, January 28
Renting is Not Investing - Waukesha
Thursday, January 29
Instrumental Yoga Workshop - Wauwatosa
Happy Hour at the Barre - Downtown
Friday, January 30
Senior Lunch - West Allis
Saturday, January 31
Register for the Cullen Run!
Restorative Yoga Workshop - North Shore
Sunday, February 1
Big Game Party & Chili Dump - West Allis
Tuesday, February 3
Roll and Release Workshop - Downtown
Friday, February 6
Girl's Night In - Greenfield
Flirtatious Friday Affair - Waukesha
Rumba & Tango Workshop - Wauwatosa
Saturday, February 7
Register for the Cullen Run!
Eat! Author Talk - Wauwatosa
Partner Yoga - Downtown
Sunday, February 8
Indoor Triathlon - Greenfield
Monday, February 9
Heart Health: An Update - Greenfield
Tuesday, February 10
Heart Health: An Update - Waukesha
Wednesday, February 11
Heart Health: An Update - Wauwatosa
Thursday, February 12
Wine Tasting - West Allis
Happy Hour at the Barre - Downtown
Friday, February 13
Couples Massage - Falls
Kids' Valentine's Day Party - Falls
Kids' Valentine's Day Party - North Shore
Saturday, February 14
Couples Massage - Falls
Valentine's Tango Workshop - Falls
Tango & Rumba Workshop - Downtown
Wednesday, February 18
TRX Workshop - Downtown
Runner's Analysis Workshop - North Shore
Friday, February 20
Blood Drive - Waukesha
Saturday, February 21
Partner Stretch - Menomonee Falls
Tuesday, February 24
Candlelight Poolside Yoga - Falls
Friday, February 27
Candlelight Poolside Yoga - North Shore
Candlelight Poolside Yoga - Wauwatosa
In 1978, the Wisconsin Athletic Club Ė Waukesha became the second addition to the WAC family. WAC-Waukesha has the distinct honor of having the #1 ranked racquetball program in America as noted by International Health, Racquet and Sportsclub Association (IHRSA). Play racquetball or handball on one of our 6 courts with other WAC members or join one of our leagues!

In addition to court sports, WAC-Waukesha offers a variety of group fitness classes. Try one of the many daily complimentary classes or sign up for an Advanced training or Specialty class to take your workout to the next level! 

This Club features a fitness floor with state-of-the-art equipment, spin studio, tanning, indoor pool, steam/sauna rooms, sundeck and Kidís Clubhouse! Click here to see the full list of amenities offered.

Bring your kids and they can have fun in the Kidís Clubhouse while you work out, or sign them up for swim lessons with one of our certified swim instructors.

Stop by the WAC-Waukesha Club Pub for a beverage after your workout or just or sit by the cozy fireplace Ė day or night! This full service bar and lounge is the perfect place to unwind, relax and socialize with fellow WAC members.


WISCONSIN ATHLETIC CLUB

Waukesha Location
1530 E. Moreland Blvd.
Waukesha, WI 53186

CLUB NUMBER
262-544-4111 

FAX NUMBER
262-548-8244

CLUB HOURS
Monday-Friday 4:00am-11pm
Saturday & Sunday 6:00am-8:00pm

WAC Waukesha Facebook Page