Waukesha


7-Club Event Calendar
Friday, December 19
Holiday Story Time - Waukesha
Wednesday, December 24
Holiday Group Fitness Schedule - All Clubs
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
Thursday, December 25
All Clubs Closed Except North Shore
Holiday Group Fitness Schedule - All Clubs
Tuesday, December 30
Group Fitness Studio CLOSED - Greenfield
Wednesday, December 31
Holiday Group Fitness Schedule - All Clubs
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
New Year's Eve Racquetball Shootout - Waukesha
Thursday, January 1
Holiday Group Fitness Schedule - All Clubs
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
Friday, January 9
Happy Hour at the Barre - North Shore
Candlelight Poolside Yoga - Wauwatosa
Saturday, January 10
Roll and Release Workshop - North Shore
Yoga for Athletes Workshop - North Shore
Tuesday, January 13
Roll and Release Workshop - Downtown
Friday, January 16
Salsa/Mambo Workshop - Downtown
Saturday, January 17
Frosty 5k Walk/Run
Corrective Yoga for Healthy Joints Workshop - Waukesha
AyurYoga Workshop - North Shore
Sunday, January 18
Managing Stress Naturally - Downtown
Wednesday, January 21
TRX Workshop - Downtown
Friday, January 23
Cold Nights...Hot Moves - Greenfield
Thursday, January 29
Instrumental Yoga Workshop - Wauwatosa
Happy Hour at the Barre - Downtown
Saturday, January 31
Restorative Yoga Workshop - North Shore
Tuesday, February 3
Roll and Release Workshop - Downtown
Friday, February 6
Flirtatious Friday Affair - Waukesha
Rumba & Tango Workshop - Wauwatosa
Saturday, February 7
Partner Yoga - Downtown
Thursday, February 12
Happy Hour at the Barre - Downtown
Saturday, February 14
Tango & Rumba Workshop - Downtown
Wednesday, February 18
TRX Workshop - Downtown
Runner's Analysis Workshop - North Shore
Friday, February 27
Candlelight Poolside Yoga - North Shore
Candlelight Poolside Yoga - Wauwatosa
In 1978, the Wisconsin Athletic Club Ė Waukesha became the second addition to the WAC family. WAC-Waukesha has the distinct honor of having the #1 ranked racquetball program in America as noted by International Health, Racquet and Sportsclub Association (IHRSA). Play racquetball or handball on one of our 6 courts with other WAC members or join one of our leagues!

In addition to court sports, WAC-Waukesha offers a variety of group fitness classes. Try one of the many daily complimentary classes or sign up for an Advanced training or Specialty class to take your workout to the next level! 

This Club features a fitness floor with state-of-the-art equipment, spin studio, tanning, indoor pool, steam/sauna rooms, sundeck and Kidís Clubhouse! Click here to see the full list of amenities offered.

Bring your kids and they can have fun in the Kidís Clubhouse while you work out, or sign them up for swim lessons with one of our certified swim instructors.

Stop by the WAC-Waukesha Club Pub for a beverage after your workout or just or sit by the cozy fireplace Ė day or night! This full service bar and grill is the perfect place to unwind, relax and socialize with fellow WAC members.


WISCONSIN ATHLETIC CLUB

Waukesha Location
1530 E. Moreland Blvd.
Waukesha, WI 53186

CLUB NUMBER
262-544-4111 

FAX NUMBER
262-548-8244

CLUB HOURS
Monday-Friday 4:00am-11pm
Saturday & Sunday 6:00am-8:00pm

WAC Waukesha Facebook Page