Waukesha


7-Club Event Calendar
Sunday, August 2
Sundays on the Deck - West Allis
Wednesday, August 5
WACy Water Wednesdays - Waukesha
Thursday, August 6
Dancing on the Deck - Menomonee Falls
Sunday, August 9
Sundays on the Deck - West Allis
Tuesday, August 11
Making Healthy Choices While Eating Out - Falls
Carrabba's Dinner Fundraiser for ALS - Greenfield
Wednesday, August 12
WACy Water Wednesdays - Waukesha
Thursday, August 13
Making Healthy Choices While Eating Out - Falls
Sunday, August 16
Sundays on the Deck - West Allis
Wednesday, August 19
WACy Water Wednesdays - Waukesha
Sunday, August 23
Sundays on the Deck - West Allis
Wednesday, August 26
WACy Water Wednesdays - Waukesha
Thursday, August 27
End of Summer Backyard Bash - Greenfield
Saturday, August 29
Vinyasa Flow Workshop - Greenfield
Sunday, August 30
Sundays on the Deck - West Allis
Saturday, September 5
Labor Day Weekend Holiday Hours
SUMMER HOURS
Memorial Day Weekend - Labor Day Weekend
Monday-Friday 4:00am-10:00pm

Saturday & Sunday 6:00am-7:00pm


In 1978, the Wisconsin Athletic Club Ė Waukesha became the second addition to the WAC family. WAC-Waukesha has the distinct honor of having the #1 ranked racquetball program in America as noted by International Health, Racquet and Sportsclub Association (IHRSA). Play racquetball or handball on one of our 6 courts with other WAC members or join one of our leagues!

In addition to court sports, WAC-Waukesha offers a variety of group fitness classes. Try one of the many daily complimentary classes or sign up for an Advanced training or Specialty class to take your workout to the next level! 

This Club features a fitness floor with state-of-the-art equipment, spin studio, tanning, indoor pool, steam/sauna rooms, sundeck and Kidís Clubhouse! Click here to see the full list of amenities offered.

Bring your kids and they can have fun in the Kidís Clubhouse while you work out, or sign them up for swim lessons with one of our certified swim instructors.

Stop by the WAC-Waukesha Club Pub for a beverage after your workout or just or sit by the cozy fireplace Ė day or night! This full service bar and lounge is the perfect place to unwind, relax and socialize with fellow WAC members.


WISCONSIN ATHLETIC CLUB

Waukesha Location
1530 E. Moreland Blvd.
Waukesha, WI 53186

CLUB NUMBER
262-544-4111 

FAX NUMBER
262-548-8244

CLUB HOURS
Monday-Friday 4:00am-11:00pm
Saturday & Sunday 6:00am-8:00pm

SUMMER HOURS
Memorial Day Weekend - Labor Day Weekend
Monday-Friday 4:00am-10:00pm

Saturday & Sunday 6:00am-7:00pm

WAC Waukesha Facebook Page