West Allis


7-Club Event Calendar
Saturday, July 2
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
Tosa Try-It Week
Outdoor Pool Hours - Menomonee Falls
Sunday, July 3
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
Monday, July 4
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
Watering Hole Open - Greenfield
Wednesday, July 6
Music by the Pool - Greenfield
Saturday, July 9
Runner's Analysis Workshop - North Shore
Tuesday, July 12
Pound Workshop - North Shore
Monday, July 18
Ballroom Dance (The Foxtrot) - North Shore
Thursday, July 21
Roll & Release Workshop - North Shore
WAC-A-Pool-Luau-Za - Greenfield
Friday, July 22
Empower Yoga Workshop - North Shore
Summer Zumba Jam - West Allis
Thursday, August 4
Tabata in the Pool Workshop - North Shore
Friday, August 5
Golf Outing - West Allis
Empower Yoga Workshop - North Shore
Friday, August 12
Pound Workshop - North Shore
Saturday, August 13
Yoga for the Lower Back - North Shore
Wednesday, August 17
Music by the Pool - Greenfield
Friday, August 19
The WAC "Chips In" to Fight ALS - Golf Outing
Saturday, August 20
Ballroom Dance (The Rumba) - North Shore
Saturday, September 3
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
Sunday, September 4
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
Monday, September 5
Holiday Hours - All Clubs

Opening in 1976, the Wisconsin Athletic Club - West Allis (Open 24-hours), became the pioneer club in the WAC family with a convenient, central location on HWY 100 between Lincoln and Greenfield Ave. This club also has the distinct honor of having the #1 ranked racquetball program in America as noted by International Health, Racquet and Sportsclub Association (IRHSA). 

Join a racquetball league or jump into a group fitness class; WAC West Allis has extensive group fitness classes, including our Late Night classes and court sports for night owls! This Club features a large fitness floor with state-of-the-art equipment, studios exclusive for personal training, spin studio and a private women only fitness center within the club! Click here to see the full list of amenities offered.

Bring your kids and they can have fun in the Kidís Clubhouse while you work out, or get them started with fitness at a young age with our Kids Programming. You can also sign them up for swim lessons with one of our certified swim instructors.

After your workout, stop by the WAC-West Allis Club Pub. The Club Pub is a courtside full service bar with food, complimentary Wi-Fi and large TVís showing all of the biggest sporting events. This is a great spot to catch up with your WAC friends for post workout refreshment, the next big game, live entertainment or our famous WAC Holiday parties!

Flexible month-to-month memberships, countless programs, classes and Late Night activities make this 24-hour suburban club a convenient option for everyone!

WISCONSIN ATHLETIC CLUB
West Allis Location
1939 S. 108th St.
West Allis, WI 53227

CLUB NUMBER
414-321-2500

FAX NUMBER
414-328-3470

CLUB HOURS
24 Hrs Sunday 6:00am-Saturday 8:00pm

WAC West Allis Facebook Page