Wauwatosa


7-Club Event Calendar
Friday, May 22
Group Fitness Studio CLOSED - Waukesha
North Shore Studio & Gym Closed
Saturday, May 23
Group Fitness Studio CLOSED - Waukesha
North Shore Studio & Gym Closed
Memorial Day Weekend Holiday Hours
Sunday, May 24
Group Fitness Studio CLOSED - Waukesha
North Shore Studio & Gym Closed
Monday, May 25
Group Fitness Studio CLOSED - Waukesha
North Shore Studio & Gym Closed
Wednesday, May 27
Esophageal Cancer Discussion - North Shore
Thursday, May 28
Miami Beach Adult Pool Party - Menomonee Falls
Saturday, May 30
Fuel for Fitness - North Shore
Running Analysis Workshop - Downtown
Yoga The Chakras Workshop - Downtown
Salsa/Mambo Workshop - North Shore
Friday, June 12
Happy Hour at the Barre - Downtown
Saturday, June 13
AyurYoga Workshop - North Shore
Rumba Workshop - Downtown
Sunday, June 14
Partner Yoga - Downtown
Wednesday, June 17
Feel the Burn Workshop - North Shore
Saturday, June 20
Swimming Stroke Analysis Workshop - North Shore
Friday, June 26
Happy Hour at the Barre - North Shore
Saturday, June 27
Fighting the Freshman 15 - North Shore
Saturday, July 4
4th of July Holiday Hours
Saturday, September 5
Labor Day Weekend Holiday Hours
In 1999, the former Wauwatosa Firehouse reopened its doors as the Wisconsin Athletic Club – Wauwatosa. The charm of this historic building is still preserved with its beautiful cream city brick and open layout. 

WAC-Wauwatosa is conveniently located on Watertown Plank Road, just off US-45. It is near Froedtert Hospital and The Medical College of Wisconsin, Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin, the Ronald McDonald House and is connected to The Froedtert & The Medical College of Wisconsin Sports Medicine Center.

This 46,000 sq. foot facility includes a state-of-the-art fitness center, stretching areas, mind/body studio, spin studio, massage therapy, tanning, both ˝ and full court gyms, a 16-yard exercise pool and 25-yard lap pool. Click here to see the full list of amenities offered.

Use the gyms, studios and pools for exercising on your own or try one of the many daily complimentary classes or sign up for an Advanced training or Specialty class to take your workout to the next level! Get in on the court sports fun by joining the basketball league or playing pick-up volleyball, badminton and indoor soccer!

Bring your kids and they can have fun in the Kid’s Clubhouse while you work out, or sign them up for swim lessons with one of our certified swim instructors.

After your workout, enjoy some delicious food at the adjoining City Market Café.


WISCONSIN ATHLETIC CLUB
Wauwatosa Location
8700 W. Watertown Plank Road
Wauwatosa, WI 53226

CLUB NUMBER
414-443-5000

FAX NUMBER
414-443-5007

CLUB HOURS
Monday-Thursday 4:00am-Midnight
Friday 4:00am-9:00pm
Saturday & Sunday 6:30am-7:00pm

WAC Wauwatosa Facebook Page