Wauwatosa


7-Club Event Calendar
Thursday, January 29
Instrumental Yoga Workshop - Wauwatosa
Happy Hour at the Barre - Downtown
Friday, January 30
Senior Lunch - West Allis
Saturday, January 31
Register for the Cullen Run!
Restorative Yoga Workshop - North Shore
Sunday, February 1
Big Game Party & Chili Dump - West Allis
Tuesday, February 3
Roll and Release Workshop - Downtown
Friday, February 6
Girl's Night In - Greenfield
Flirtatious Friday Affair - Waukesha
Rumba & Tango Workshop - Wauwatosa
Saturday, February 7
Register for the Cullen Run!
Eat! Author Talk - Wauwatosa
Partner Yoga - Downtown
Sunday, February 8
Indoor Triathlon - Greenfield
Monday, February 9
Heart Health: An Update - Greenfield
Tuesday, February 10
Heart Health: An Update - Waukesha
Wednesday, February 11
Heart Health: An Update - Wauwatosa
Thursday, February 12
Wine Tasting - West Allis
Happy Hour at the Barre - Downtown
Friday, February 13
Couples Massage - Falls
Kids' Valentine's Day Party - Falls
Kids' Valentine's Day Party - North Shore
Saturday, February 14
Couples Massage - Falls
Valentine's Tango Workshop - Falls
Tango & Rumba Workshop - Downtown
Wednesday, February 18
TRX Workshop - Downtown
Runner's Analysis Workshop - North Shore
Friday, February 20
Blood Drive - Waukesha
Saturday, February 21
Partner Stretch - Menomonee Falls
Tuesday, February 24
Candlelight Poolside Yoga - Falls
Friday, February 27
Candlelight Poolside Yoga - North Shore
Candlelight Poolside Yoga - Wauwatosa
Thursday, April 2
Group Fitness Studio CLOSED - Greenfield
Friday, April 3
Group Fitness Studio CLOSED - Greenfield
Saturday, April 4
Group Fitness Studio CLOSED - Greenfield
Sunday, April 5
Group Fitness Studio CLOSED - Greenfield
Please click here to view information about Watertown Plank and I94 Road closures.

In 1999, the former Wauwatosa Firehouse reopened its doors as the Wisconsin Athletic Club – Wauwatosa. The charm of this historic building is still preserved with its beautiful cream city brick and open layout. 

WAC-Wauwatosa is conveniently located on Watertown Plank Road, just off US-45. It is near Froedtert Hospital and The Medical College of Wisconsin, Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin, the Ronald McDonald House and is connected to The Froedtert & The Medical College of Wisconsin Sports Medicine Center.

This 46,000 sq. foot facility includes a state-of-the-art fitness center, stretching areas, mind/body studio, spin studio, massage therapy, tanning, both ˝ and full court gyms, a 16-yard exercise pool and 25-yard lap pool. Click here to see the full list of amenities offered.

Use the gyms, studios and pools for exercising on your own or try one of the many daily complimentary classes or sign up for an Advanced training or Specialty class to take your workout to the next level! Get in on the court sports fun by joining the basketball league or playing pick-up volleyball, badminton and indoor soccer!

Bring your kids and they can have fun in the Kid’s Clubhouse while you work out, or sign them up for swim lessons with one of our certified swim instructors.

After your workout, enjoy some delicious food at the adjoining City Market Café.


WISCONSIN ATHLETIC CLUB
Wauwatosa Location
8700 W. Watertown Plank Road
Wauwatosa, WI 53226

CLUB NUMBER
414-443-5000

FAX NUMBER
414-443-5007

CLUB HOURS
Monday-Thursday 4:00am-Midnight
Friday 4:00am-9:00pm
Saturday & Sunday 6:30am-7:00pm

WAC Wauwatosa Facebook Page