Wauwatosa


7-Club Event Calendar
Wednesday, December 24
Holiday Group Fitness Schedule - All Clubs
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
Thursday, December 25
All Clubs Closed Except North Shore
Holiday Group Fitness Schedule - All Clubs
Tuesday, December 30
Group Fitness Studio CLOSED - Greenfield
Wednesday, December 31
Holiday Group Fitness Schedule - All Clubs
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
New Year's Eve Racquetball Shootout - Waukesha
Thursday, January 1
Holiday Group Fitness Schedule - All Clubs
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
Friday, January 9
Happy Hour at the Barre - North Shore
Candlelight Poolside Yoga - Wauwatosa
Saturday, January 10
Roll and Release Workshop - North Shore
Yoga for Athletes Workshop - North Shore
Tuesday, January 13
Roll and Release Workshop - Downtown
Friday, January 16
Salsa/Mambo Workshop - Downtown
Saturday, January 17
Corrective Yoga for Healthy Joints Workshop - Waukesha
AyurYoga Workshop - North Shore
Sunday, January 18
Managing Stress Naturally - Downtown
Wednesday, January 21
TRX Workshop - Downtown
Friday, January 23
Cold Nights...Hot Moves - Greenfield
Thursday, January 29
Instrumental Yoga Workshop - Wauwatosa
Happy Hour at the Barre - Downtown
Saturday, January 31
Restorative Yoga Workshop - North Shore
Tuesday, February 3
Roll and Release Workshop - Downtown
Friday, February 6
Flirtatious Friday Affair - Waukesha
Rumba & Tango Workshop - Wauwatosa
Saturday, February 7
Partner Yoga - Downtown
Thursday, February 12
Happy Hour at the Barre - Downtown
Saturday, February 14
Tango & Rumba Workshop - Downtown
Wednesday, February 18
TRX Workshop - Downtown
Runner's Analysis Workshop - North Shore
Friday, February 27
Candlelight Poolside Yoga - North Shore
Candlelight Poolside Yoga - Wauwatosa
Please click here to view information about Watertown Plank and I94 Road closures.

In 1999, the former Wauwatosa Firehouse reopened its doors as the Wisconsin Athletic Club – Wauwatosa. The charm of this historic building is still preserved with its beautiful cream city brick and open layout. 

WAC-Wauwatosa is conveniently located on Watertown Plank Road, just off US-45. It is near Froedtert Hospital and The Medical College of Wisconsin, Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin, the Ronald McDonald House and is connected to The Froedtert & The Medical College of Wisconsin Sports Medicine Center.

This 46,000 sq. foot facility includes a state-of-the-art fitness center, stretching areas, mind/body studio, spin studio, massage therapy, tanning, both ˝ and full court gyms, a 16-yard exercise pool and 25-yard lap pool. Click here to see the full list of amenities offered.

Use the gyms, studios and pools for exercising on your own or try one of the many daily complimentary classes or sign up for an Advanced training or Specialty class to take your workout to the next level! Get in on the court sports fun by joining the basketball league or playing pick-up volleyball, badminton and indoor soccer!

Bring your kids and they can have fun in the Kid’s Clubhouse while you work out, or sign them up for swim lessons with one of our certified swim instructors.

After your workout, enjoy some delicious food at the adjoining City Market Café.


WISCONSIN ATHLETIC CLUB
Wauwatosa Location
8700 W. Watertown Plank Road
Wauwatosa, WI 53226

CLUB NUMBER
414-443-5000

FAX NUMBER
414-443-5007

CLUB HOURS
Monday-Thursday 4:00am-Midnight
Friday 4:00am-9:00pm
Saturday & Sunday 6:30am-7:00pm

WAC Wauwatosa Facebook Page