Wauwatosa


7-Club Event Calendar
Thursday, September 3
Pool & Whirlpool Closed - Waukesha
Friday, September 4
Pool & Whirlpool Closed - Waukesha
Saturday, September 5
Pool & Whirlpool Closed - Waukesha
Labor Day Weekend Holiday Hours
Sunday, September 6
Pool & Whirlpool Closed - Waukesha
Saturday, September 12
Super Saturday - All Clubs
Tuesday, September 15
Body Over Mind - North Shore
Friday, September 18
Candlelight Poolside Yoga - North Shore
Saturday, September 19
Kids Zumba Jam - West Allis
Metabolic Testing Day - North Shore
Friday, September 25
Senior Lunch - West Allis
Saturday, September 26
Racquet for Autism - West Allis
Restorative Yoga Workshop - North Shore
Tuesday, September 29
Tips for Nourishing Picky Eaters - North Shore
Tips for Nourishing Picky Eaters - Wauwatosa
Saturday, October 3
Make the Most of Your Time in the Gym - North Shore
Friday, October 9
Happy Hour at the Barre - North Shore
Saturday, October 17
Strongman & Strongwoman Competition - Wauwatosa
Mudras & Essential Oils Workshop - North Shore
Friday, October 23
Posture Balance & Analysis Workshop - North Shore
Saturday, October 24
Roll & Release Workshop - North Shore
Saturday, October 31
Haunted Swing Dance - North Shore
In 1999, the former Wauwatosa Firehouse reopened its doors as the Wisconsin Athletic Club – Wauwatosa. The charm of this historic building is still preserved with its beautiful cream city brick and open layout. 

WAC-Wauwatosa is conveniently located on Watertown Plank Road, just off US-45. It is near Froedtert Hospital and The Medical College of Wisconsin, Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin, the Ronald McDonald House and is connected to The Froedtert & The Medical College of Wisconsin Sports Medicine Center.

This 46,000 sq. foot facility includes a state-of-the-art fitness center, stretching areas, mind/body studio, spin studio, massage therapy, tanning, both ˝ and full court gyms, a 16-yard exercise pool and 25-yard lap pool. Click here to see the full list of amenities offered.

Use the gyms, studios and pools for exercising on your own or try one of the many daily complimentary classes or sign up for an Advanced training or Specialty class to take your workout to the next level! Get in on the court sports fun by joining the basketball league or playing pick-up volleyball, badminton and indoor soccer!

Bring your kids and they can have fun in the Kid’s Clubhouse while you work out, or sign them up for swim lessons with one of our certified swim instructors.

After your workout, enjoy some delicious food at the adjoining City Market Café.


WISCONSIN ATHLETIC CLUB
Wauwatosa Location
8700 W. Watertown Plank Road
Wauwatosa, WI 53226

CLUB NUMBER
414-443-5000

FAX NUMBER
414-443-5007

CLUB HOURS
Monday-Thursday 4:00am-Midnight
Friday 4:00am-9:00pm
Saturday & Sunday 6:30am-7:00pm

WAC Wauwatosa Facebook Page