Wauwatosa


7-Club Event Calendar
Friday, February 24
President's Day Racquetball Tournament - West Allis
Saturday, February 25
Posture Balance & Analysis Workshop - North Shore
Yoga for Runners - Wauwatosa
Casino Night - West Allis
Tuesday, February 28
Mardi Gras - Club Pubs
Friday, March 3
State Singles Racquetball Tournament - West Allis
Warrior Workshop - Greenfield
Empower Yoga Workshop - North Shore
Saturday, March 4
Prevent Injuries in Golf - North Shore
Spring Detox Yoga - Wauwatosa
Thursday, March 9
Squat Analysis - Greenfield
Tabata in the Pool Workshop - Greenfield
Friday, March 10
Partner Yoga Workshop - Brookfield
Ballroom Dance (The Cha Cha) - Wauwatosa
Saturday, March 11
Essential Oils Workshop - North Shore
3-on-3 Basketball Tournament - North Shore
Slow Cooker Cooking Workshop - North Shore
Sunday, March 12
3-on-3 Basketball Tournament - North Shore
Monday, March 13
15 Minute Dinners Workshop - Brookfield
Swimming Stroke Analysis Workshop - Wauwatosa
Portion Distortion - Falls
Tuesday, March 14
Golf Conditioning Workshop - Wauwatosa
Roll & Release Workshop - Brookfield
Thursday, March 16
March Madness - Club Pubs
Portion Distortion - Tosa
St. Paddy’s Boot Camp & Brews - Wauwatosa
Friday, March 17
St. Patrick's Day - Club Pubs
Parent's Night Out - North Shore
Saturday, March 18
Kids Yoga - Wauwatosa
St. Paddy's Racquetball Tournament - West Allis
15 Minute Dinners Workshop - Brookfield
Wednesday, March 22
15 Minute Dinners Workshop - Menomonee Falls
Friday, March 31
Bags Tournament - Brookfield
Bike to the Barre - Wauwatosa
Saturday, April 1
Find Your Happiness Through Choices - Wauwatosa
Yoga for Runners - Greenfield
Prevent Injuries in Running - North Shore
Spring Detox Yoga - Wauwatosa
Thursday, April 6
How to Survive the Weekends - Menomonee Falls
Friday, April 7
Empower Yoga Workshop - North Shore
Glowstick POUND® Party - Wauwatosa
Saturday, April 8
Metabolic Testing Day - North Shore
Squat Analysis (Women Only) - Wauwatosa
Ballroom Dance (The Samba) - Wauwatosa
Wednesday, April 12
Roll & Release for Desk Jockeys - Wauwatosa
Monday, April 17
Spring Salads and Homemade Dressings - Brookfield
Wednesday, April 19
Spring Salads and Homemade Dressings - Brookfield
Friday, April 21
Essential Oils Workshop - North Shore
Saturday, April 22
Squat Analysis - Wauwatosa
Spring Salads and Homemade Dressings - Tosa
Olympic Lifting Workshop (Beginner) - Brookfield
Sunday, April 23
Meal Magic - Menomonee Falls
Yin Yoga - Wauwatosa
Thursday, April 27
Spring Salads and Homemade Dressings - Tosa
Friday, April 28
Yoga for Cyclists - Wauwatosa
Saturday, April 29
Swimming Stroke Analysis Workshop - North Shore
Yoga The Chakras Workshop - North Shore
Yoga for Golfers - Wauwatosa
Olympic Lifting Workshop (Intermediate) - Brookfield
In 1999, the former Wauwatosa Firehouse reopened its doors as the Wisconsin Athletic Club – Wauwatosa. The charm of this historic building is still preserved with its beautiful cream city brick and open layout. 

WAC-Wauwatosa is conveniently located on Watertown Plank Road, just off US-45. It is near Froedtert Hospital and The Medical College of Wisconsin, Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin, the Ronald McDonald House and is connected to The Froedtert & The Medical College of Wisconsin Sports Medicine Center.

This 46,000 sq. foot facility includes a state-of-the-art fitness center, stretching areas, mind/body studio, spin studio, massage therapy, tanning, both ½ and full court gyms, a 16-yard exercise pool and 25-yard lap pool. Click here to see the full list of amenities offered.

Use the gyms, studios and pools for exercising on your own or try one of the many daily complimentary classes or sign up for an Advanced training or Specialty class to take your workout to the next level! Get in on the court sports fun by joining the basketball league or playing pick-up volleyball, badminton and indoor soccer!

Bring your kids and they can have fun in the Kids' Clubhouse while you work out, or sign them up for swim lessons with one of our certified swim instructors.

After your workout, enjoy some delicious food at the adjoining City Market Café.


WISCONSIN ATHLETIC CLUB
Wauwatosa Location
8700 W. Watertown Plank Road
Wauwatosa, WI 53226

CLUB NUMBER
414-443-5000

FAX NUMBER
414-443-5007

CLUB HOURS
Monday-Thursday 4:00am-Midnight
Friday 4:00am-9:00pm
Saturday & Sunday 6:30am-7:00pm

WAC Wauwatosa Facebook Page