Wauwatosa


7-Club Event Calendar
Saturday, February 13
AyurYoga Workshop - North Shore
Friday, February 19
President's Day Racquetball Tournament - Waukesha
Kids' Clubhosue Indoor Pool Party - Menomonee Falls
Tango/Rumba Workshop - Wauwatosa
Saturday, February 20
Find Your Happiness Through Thoughts - North Shore
Tabata in the Pool Workshop - North Shore
Adult Ballet Workshop - North Shore
Swimming Stroke Analysis Workshop - North Shore
Sunday, February 21
Flow into Stillness Workshop - Wauwatosa
Roll & Release Workshop - Menomonee Falls
Friday, February 26
Senior Lunch - West Allis
Family Fun in the Pool - Greenfield
Saturday, February 27
Happy Hour Bubbles at the Barre - North Shore
Tuesday, March 1
Grab 'n Go - Downtown
Wednesday, March 2
Pre-Diabetic Workshop - West Allis
Saturday, March 5
40th Anniversary Party
Monday, March 7
Pre-Diabetic Workshop - North Shore
Friday, March 11
State Singles Racquetball Tournament - West Allis
Wednesday, March 16
Tips for Nourishing Picky Eaters - Wauwatosa
Saturday, March 19
St. Paddy's Racquetball Tournament - Waukesha
Saturday, April 30
April Doubles Tournament - Waukesha
In 1999, the former Wauwatosa Firehouse reopened its doors as the Wisconsin Athletic Club – Wauwatosa. The charm of this historic building is still preserved with its beautiful cream city brick and open layout. 

WAC-Wauwatosa is conveniently located on Watertown Plank Road, just off US-45. It is near Froedtert Hospital and The Medical College of Wisconsin, Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin, the Ronald McDonald House and is connected to The Froedtert & The Medical College of Wisconsin Sports Medicine Center.

This 46,000 sq. foot facility includes a state-of-the-art fitness center, stretching areas, mind/body studio, spin studio, massage therapy, tanning, both ˝ and full court gyms, a 16-yard exercise pool and 25-yard lap pool. Click here to see the full list of amenities offered.

Use the gyms, studios and pools for exercising on your own or try one of the many daily complimentary classes or sign up for an Advanced training or Specialty class to take your workout to the next level! Get in on the court sports fun by joining the basketball league or playing pick-up volleyball, badminton and indoor soccer!

Bring your kids and they can have fun in the Kid’s Clubhouse while you work out, or sign them up for swim lessons with one of our certified swim instructors.

After your workout, enjoy some delicious food at the adjoining City Market Café.


WISCONSIN ATHLETIC CLUB
Wauwatosa Location
8700 W. Watertown Plank Road
Wauwatosa, WI 53226

CLUB NUMBER
414-443-5000

FAX NUMBER
414-443-5007

CLUB HOURS
Monday-Thursday 4:00am-Midnight
Friday 4:00am-9:00pm
Saturday & Sunday 6:30am-7:00pm

WAC Wauwatosa Facebook Page