Wauwatosa


7-Club Event Calendar
Monday, May 30
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
Thursday, June 2
Brewers Poolside Tailgate - Greenfield
Friday, June 3
Ballroom Dance (The Tango) - North Shore
Saturday, June 4
Find Your Happiness Through Relationships - North Shore
Barre Boot Camp, Buddies & Brews
Member Appreciation Party - Waukesha
Saturday, June 11
Roll & Release Workshop - North Shore
Monday, June 13
Metabolism Basics - North Shore
Wednesday, June 15
Music by the Pool - Greenfield
Saturday, June 18
Metabolism Basics - North Shore
Salute the Sun Workshop - North Shore
Friday, June 24
Yoga & Wine Night - West Allis
Saturday, June 25
Dog Day Bash - North Shore
Sunday, June 26
Aqua Yoga - North Shore
Saturday, July 2
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
Sunday, July 3
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
Monday, July 4
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
Wednesday, July 6
Music by the Pool - Greenfield
Friday, July 22
Summer Zumba Jam - West Allis
Wednesday, August 17
Music by the Pool - Greenfield
Friday, August 19
The WAC "Chips In" to Fight ALS - Golf Outing
Saturday, September 3
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
Sunday, September 4
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
Monday, September 5
Holiday Hours - All Clubs
In 1999, the former Wauwatosa Firehouse reopened its doors as the Wisconsin Athletic Club – Wauwatosa. The charm of this historic building is still preserved with its beautiful cream city brick and open layout. 

WAC-Wauwatosa is conveniently located on Watertown Plank Road, just off US-45. It is near Froedtert Hospital and The Medical College of Wisconsin, Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin, the Ronald McDonald House and is connected to The Froedtert & The Medical College of Wisconsin Sports Medicine Center.

This 46,000 sq. foot facility includes a state-of-the-art fitness center, stretching areas, mind/body studio, spin studio, massage therapy, tanning, both ˝ and full court gyms, a 16-yard exercise pool and 25-yard lap pool. Click here to see the full list of amenities offered.

Use the gyms, studios and pools for exercising on your own or try one of the many daily complimentary classes or sign up for an Advanced training or Specialty class to take your workout to the next level! Get in on the court sports fun by joining the basketball league or playing pick-up volleyball, badminton and indoor soccer!

Bring your kids and they can have fun in the Kid’s Clubhouse while you work out, or sign them up for swim lessons with one of our certified swim instructors.

After your workout, enjoy some delicious food at the adjoining City Market Café.


WISCONSIN ATHLETIC CLUB
Wauwatosa Location
8700 W. Watertown Plank Road
Wauwatosa, WI 53226

CLUB NUMBER
414-443-5000

FAX NUMBER
414-443-5007

CLUB HOURS
Monday-Thursday 4:00am-Midnight
Friday 4:00am-9:00pm
Saturday & Sunday 6:30am-7:00pm

WAC Wauwatosa Facebook Page