Group Fitness Instructor

Club: All Clubs

Shift: Varies

Responsibilities/Qualifications:
We are looking for enthusiastic, talented, fun and motivating Instructors to lead classes under our WAC Formats: Cardio, Strength, Cycle, Mind/Body, Groove, Water, Kickboxing (Ringside) Qualifications include teaching experience, group fitness (or specialized) certification, and the ability to build rapport and educate participants. 

To apply, fill out the employment application and submit the Program Manager of your club of interest:
West Allis: Shawn Lukach - slukach@thewac.com
Greenfield: Pam Arnold - parnold@thewac.com
Wauwatosa: Jules Philippi - jphilippi@thewac.com
Downtown: Mike Lederer - mlederer@thewac.com
North Shore: Megan Shemanske - mshemanske@thewac.com
Menomonee Falls: Laurie Warner - lwarner@thewac.com
Brookfield: Emily Wychgram - ewychgram@thewac.com

Interested in multiple locations? Apply to the Director of Programming, Julie Crowley jcrowley@thewac.com

Download Application
Please download and save the application to your computer before filling out.

AFAA Facility